Product:
Cat Safety Collar
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 44 reviews.

More Products By Lupine:
Lupine H Style Harness Cotton Candy Pattern
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Lupine Ruby Cube Padded Handle Lead
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Lupine Good Heavens Adjustable Harness
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (68) ›

Similar Products:
Pillow Case
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Drs Foster and Smith
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 37 reviews.

Bow wow Meow Cat beds
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

27 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Blawrence
Flag
Rating: 3

Nice collar

posted 6 years ago

This is a good collar. I like the bell but my cat doesn't so much.

Pros: :)

Cons: :)

23 of 23 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Susan
Flag
Rating: 1

Guaranteed!

posted 6 years ago

This is just what you need to keep your kitty safe. It's attractive and the breakaway feature is an absolute must. Don't be tempted to buy that tiny dog collar on sale. Safety first!

Pros: breakaway buckle

Cons: none

16 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Matt & Margaret M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute and safe

posted 6 years ago

breakaway collars are a must with cats,all our kitties wear one with a tag that includes our phone number in case they get out and get lost

Pros: useful

Cons: none

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dn87503
Flag
Rating: 4

Breakaway collar

posted 6 years ago

This breakaway collar is a must for your cat's safety. The bell gives bird advance notice that your kitty is approaching. Owning several of these keeps kitty quite stylish. I like buying them just to dress up my female!

Pros: colorful designs

Cons: none

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sarah M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Ding, ding

posted 6 years ago

I love this because A, I can keep track of my cat. She likes to try and hide from me, but she isn't so good at staying still! B, it is very good because it actually will break loose if they get stuck in a tight spot. The only problem is finding it after it comes off...and finding the cat.

Pros: love the bell, really does come off when they are in a tight spot

Cons: hard to find :)

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›