Product:
Bow wow Meow Cat beds
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Similar Products:
Pillow Case
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Drs Foster and Smith
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 37 reviews.

Love Bucket Cat Bed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Dn87503
Flag
Rating: 5

Animal Sleeper

posted 7 years ago

I assume by the name, this bed is for both dogs and cats. Sounds like a great product.

Pros: Fun Name

Cons: None

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

GeneWeyer
Flag
Rating: 5

Good bed

posted 6 years ago

easy to clean, comfy for kitty

Pros: comfy

Cons: none

16 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jaimie
Flag
Rating: 5

Love these

posted 6 years ago

I first bought these at Walgreens. Great beds.

Pros: dogs like it

Cons: inexpensive

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Syingling
Flag
Rating: 5

Small but loved!

posted 7 years ago

We just bought these beds on teh weekend. They are a bit small, but that doesn't seem to bother the cats, they love perching themselves on top of them. They are very plush, soft and loved.

Pros: Comfy and soft

Cons: a bit small

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Danielle M.
Flag
Rating: 4

Comfy Bed!

posted 6 years ago

I bought this bed for my cat, and at first, she wouldn't go near it. Now 6 months later, I can't keep her out of it. If she's not laying on my lap, she's in "her basket". Plus, it matches our the color of our couch and chairs in the living room; it blends right in!

Pros: Squishy and soft

Cons: Smelly at first

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›