Product:
17 inch round cat bed
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Similar Products:
Pillow Case
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Drs Foster and Smith
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 37 reviews.

Bow wow Meow Cat beds
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
JAN T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Pets choice

posted 6 years ago

THIS IS A GREAT SMALL BED THAT CAN BE USED BY A TOY DOG OR A CAT/KITTEN. EASY TO CLEAN AND VERY COZY.

Pros: GOOD SIZE FOR TOY DOG OR CAT

Cons: NONE

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Fran S.
Flag
Rating: 5

My cats love them

posted 6 years ago

My cats sleep in these all winter long. They are great, easy to wash and care for. Just great.

Pros: my cats love theirs

Cons: ?

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

nancy z.
Flag
Rating: 5

Two for the price of One at Walgreens

posted 6 years ago

I found these at Walgreens Pharmacy. What a deal. They come packaged two in a bag and they only cost $10.00. My cats and small dog love them. They are a flannel type material that is easy to claean. One piece constuction. Very durable. I have thrown them in the washer severeal times, and no loose ends have appeared.

Pros: Easy to clean

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nicholas
Flag
Rating: 3

It's okay

posted 6 years ago

When my cat does settle down to take a cat nap, she sleeps on the top of the couch or on one of the beds.

Pros: nice color, soft

Cons: doesn't get used much

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

John H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Perfect fo my cat

posted 6 years ago

My cat loves his, I put it in a wicker basket on top of some furniture and he uses it to nap al the time.

Pros: comfortable, durable, attractive

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›