Product:
17 inch round cat bed
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Similar Products:
Pillow Case
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Drs Foster and Smith
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 37 reviews.

Bow wow Meow Cat beds
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
JAN T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Pets choice

posted 7 years ago

THIS IS A GREAT SMALL BED THAT CAN BE USED BY A TOY DOG OR A CAT/KITTEN. EASY TO CLEAN AND VERY COZY.

Pros: GOOD SIZE FOR TOY DOG OR CAT

Cons: NONE

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Fran S.
Flag
Rating: 5

My cats love them

posted 7 years ago

My cats sleep in these all winter long. They are great, easy to wash and care for. Just great.

Pros: my cats love theirs

Cons: ?

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

nancy z.
Flag
Rating: 5

Two for the price of One at Walgreens

posted 7 years ago

I found these at Walgreens Pharmacy. What a deal. They come packaged two in a bag and they only cost $10.00. My cats and small dog love them. They are a flannel type material that is easy to claean. One piece constuction. Very durable. I have thrown them in the washer severeal times, and no loose ends have appeared.

Pros: Easy to clean

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nicholas
Flag
Rating: 3

It's okay

posted 7 years ago

When my cat does settle down to take a cat nap, she sleeps on the top of the couch or on one of the beds.

Pros: nice color, soft

Cons: doesn't get used much

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

John H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Perfect fo my cat

posted 7 years ago

My cat loves his, I put it in a wicker basket on top of some furniture and he uses it to nap al the time.

Pros: comfortable, durable, attractive

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org