Product:
17 inch round cat bed
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Similar Products:
Pillow Case
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Drs Foster and Smith
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 37 reviews.

Bow wow Meow Cat beds
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
JAN T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Pets choice

posted 6 years ago

THIS IS A GREAT SMALL BED THAT CAN BE USED BY A TOY DOG OR A CAT/KITTEN. EASY TO CLEAN AND VERY COZY.

Pros: GOOD SIZE FOR TOY DOG OR CAT

Cons: NONE

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Fran S.
Flag
Rating: 5

My cats love them

posted 6 years ago

My cats sleep in these all winter long. They are great, easy to wash and care for. Just great.

Pros: my cats love theirs

Cons: ?

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

nancy z.
Flag
Rating: 5

Two for the price of One at Walgreens

posted 6 years ago

I found these at Walgreens Pharmacy. What a deal. They come packaged two in a bag and they only cost $10.00. My cats and small dog love them. They are a flannel type material that is easy to claean. One piece constuction. Very durable. I have thrown them in the washer severeal times, and no loose ends have appeared.

Pros: Easy to clean

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nicholas
Flag
Rating: 3

It's okay

posted 6 years ago

When my cat does settle down to take a cat nap, she sleeps on the top of the couch or on one of the beds.

Pros: nice color, soft

Cons: doesn't get used much

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

John H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Perfect fo my cat

posted 6 years ago

My cat loves his, I put it in a wicker basket on top of some furniture and he uses it to nap al the time.

Pros: comfortable, durable, attractive

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›