Product:
Worldwise SmartyKat 0908111 DeeperSleeper Hooded Bed, Leopard Print
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 31 reviews.

More Products By Worldwise, Inc.:
SnazzyKat Swirly Balls
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Smarty Cat Chickadee Chirp Electronic Bird Sound Toy
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

SmartyKat Chickadee Chirp electronic bird-sound toy
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 9 reviews.

See all (14) ›

Similar Products:
Whisker City Plush Hut Hooded Cat Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Sunny Seat Cat Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

PETCO Cat Bed 19
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

15 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Maxinerauh
Flag
Rating: 5

Great bed

posted 6 years ago

this is a great bed for small pets- its comfy and cozy

Pros: great bed

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JAN T.
Flag
Rating: 5

My review

posted 6 years ago

THIS IS A DIFFERENT STYLE AND I CAN SEE THIS WOULD BE HANDY TO PUT A SMALL FLEECE BLANKIE OVER THE TOP OF THIS TO HOLD IN THE WARMTH FOR YOUR CAT. THIS WOULD BE JUST LIKE A TENT. GOOD PRODUCT.

Pros: DIFFERENT STYLE

Cons: NONE

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sharon S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love these

posted 6 years ago

Cleans easily. Just throw in washer. I have one for my cats. I also have one in my "cat room" to use for fosters. I know we have several at the shelter. Shy cats love to burrow in and even flip them over. They are soft and warm.

-- additional:

[updated on 2008-03-22 09:17:57 EDT GMT]:
Try one. THey are really easy to find. Most pet stores have them

Pros: Nice for shy cats

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Acart1170
Flag
Rating: 5

Looks comfy

posted 6 years ago

We have one of these at the shelter and there is always a cat in it. It's a plush bed so it's very comfortable for them. You can take out the center piece for easy washing. The hood provides them a feeling of privacy but doesn't completely obscure them from view so you can easily check on a cat that isn't feeling well

Pros: Easy to clean, provides some privacy

Cons: None

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jen C.
Flag
Rating: 5

My cats LOVE this bed!

posted 5 years ago

All my cats love to use this bed! It's very plush and with the hood they have more privacy! The liner inside is very easy to access and wash. I even put a little catnip inside the zipper lining to appease them! It spots cleans nicely and it can also be easily vaccuumed! It's not too oversized either so it doesn't take up a lot of space! Plusit comesin just about any color or print to suit your decor or I mean your cats taste! Haha!

Pros: Easy to clean or vaccuum!

Cons: None so far!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›