Product:
Wicker Cat Bed
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 12 reviews.

More Products By Companion Road:
Companion Road Floral Print Dog Carrier
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Delicious Treats Tee
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Mesh Baseball Dog Tee
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 10 reviews.

See all (111) ›

Similar Products:
Whisker City Plush Hut Hooded Cat Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Sunny Seat Cat Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

PETCO Cat Bed 19
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
B P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Room for a crowd

posted 6 years ago

My cats use this wicker condo for playing hide and seek and for sleeping. They also enjoy scratching at the wicker! Looks a bit worse for wear but is still attractive.

Pros: attractive

Cons: none

18 of 18 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

H J.
Flag
Rating: 4

Looks promising

posted 6 years ago

A friend of ours just bought two of these and so far says her cats are really liking them.

Pros: seems like a good design

Cons: none yet

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SueZQ
Flag
Rating: 5

Great bed for hideaway

posted 6 years ago

Our shelter cats have one of these right now. They love to hide in the bottom and relax on the top bunk. Very nice bed to keep away from drafts.

Pros: nice hideaway

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tlessex
Flag
Rating: 4

Attractive cat bed

posted 6 years ago

This bed meets the needs of all cats. They can sharpen their claws on the outside, hop up on top to see what's going on, or crawl inside to curl up for a nap.

Pros: Most cats really like this bed

Cons: Difficult to clean

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hmdi
Flag
Rating: 4

Nice size and shape

posted 6 years ago

I like this - my cats do to - nice place to sleep, cozy hideout - but I'm noticing it isn't holdong up. They like clawing the wicker. I wouldn't get another wicker one.

Pros: cute, cozy nice hideout

Cons: wicker?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›