Product:
tiger print cat beds - plush
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 17 reviews.

More Products By Unknown:
The Chicken Book
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

The De Nemethy Method
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Methocarbamol
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (87) ›

Similar Products:
Whisker City Plush Hut Hooded Cat Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Sunny Seat Cat Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

PETCO Cat Bed 19
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lora W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great bed

posted 5 years ago

We have a bed like this at the shelter where I volunteer. All the cats love it. It is so soft and comfortable. It's easy for us to clean and not that expensive to replace. It's a great cat bed with it's comfortable plush cover. Get one for your cat.

Pros: very soft, cats love it,such a nice feel, economical

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Adamhaynes1
Flag
Rating: 5

Tiger bed

posted 5 years ago

We love this bed for our cat. Our daughter chose the style. It is easily washable and our cat loves taking long naps by the window in it. It's also inexpensive which is rare to get a quality product for such an attractive price.

Pros: durable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amanda D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome

posted 5 years ago

I had baught this for my cat tag a while back, and she loved it. I think the print is what attracted her to the bed the most. We had just gotten rid of it last month. i reccomend this for anybody that has a cat or even a dog.

Pros: comfortable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Erica S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute Bed

posted 5 years ago

This is a great little bed for cats. I have this one up by a window in my house and the cats love it.

Pros: very comfy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bella C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cool beds

posted 5 years ago

Cats and toy breeds like this bed. I didn't use this for a cat. So all kinds of animals can benefit.

Pros: Cheap

Cons: Cats destroy it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›