Product:
Thermo Kitty Bed
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 35 reviews.

More Products By K & H Manufacturing:
Memory Sleeper
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Lectro-Kennel Cover
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Thermo Heated Kitty Sill by K & H Mfg.
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 10 reviews.

See all (52) ›

Similar Products:
Whisker City Plush Hut Hooded Cat Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Sunny Seat Cat Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

PETCO Cat Bed 19
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

22 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Gcottraux
Flag
Rating: 4

Cozy safe cat space

posted 6 years ago

I just got this bed for one of my cats yesterday. He always seems to be cold and seeking a warm spot, sometimes right on top of the heat vent. I had a little trouble getting him to stay in it at first, but I sprinkled some catnip in it and now he seems quite happy in his bed. The cover removes to wash, and the warming function is only on when the cat is in the bes. It is not too hot, and seems safe. It was expensive ($60), but if Ben really uses it, it's worth it.

Pros: warm and snuggly

Cons: expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Merrell R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 6 years ago

While this bed did not do great in the washer after a while, it was very well made and very comfortable for the guys.

Pros: Very well made

Cons: Doesn't wash up well

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Poivre62
Flag
Rating: 5

My cats approve

posted 6 years ago

My sister bought this as a present for my sick cat who passed away early this year to help him keep warm in his declining state. He loved it and spent a lot of time curled up in it. It's easy to clean; just remove the cover and put it in the washer. My other cats get a lot of enjoyment out of it. I sometimes put a baby blanket in it just to make it even easier on washing day.

Pros: washable, not too warm - just right, cozy

Cons: unknown

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lori M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Warm and cozy.

posted 6 years ago

My cats really love this bed. Nice and warm and you can wash the cover which makes it very convienient for me.

Pros: washable

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Louise P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice and warm

posted 6 years ago

Miss Kitty gets cold in the winter so this would be a great bed for her all day nap

Pros: Washable

Cons: None

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›