Product:
Thermo Kitty Bed
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 35 reviews.

More Products By K & H Manufacturing:
Memory Sleeper
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Lectro-Kennel Cover
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Thermo Heated Kitty Sill by K & H Mfg.
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 10 reviews.

See all (52) ›

Similar Products:
Whisker City Plush Hut Hooded Cat Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Sunny Seat Cat Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

PETCO Cat Bed 19
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

22 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lal
Flag
Lal
Rating: 3

Warm Bed

posted 6 years ago

I thought this would be a great bed for an aging cat to help her stay warm in the winter, but I never could get her to sleep in it. I think she felt the wires in the bottom, but am not sure.

Pros: Nice and Warm

Cons: Cat wouldn't use

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Margaret B.
Flag
Rating: 4

Cozy heated bed

posted 6 years ago

I think this is a good idea for cold apartments and homes. Cats like warmth. Mine use to sleep close to the fireplace screen on winter days in Ohio. I was afraid a cinder would burn them. This bed is better than risking an accident from a cinder.

Pros: Keeps cats warm

Cons: Shape makes it hard to clean.

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ghazzi
Flag
Rating: 4

Warm bed

posted 6 years ago

This bed provides warmth and comfort. The heating element provides an extra level of warmth and comfort for your cats. Only problem is, when you take it apart for washing, it is difficult to replace the liner back on the warmer.

Pros: Cozy bed for cats to curl up in

Cons: Difficult to put back together after washing

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Fran S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Want one of these for myself

posted 6 years ago

Do they make these in Queen size? I would love one of htese. The future looks bright if we can do this.

Pros: nice

Cons: ?

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Alan & Nancy A.
Flag
Rating: 5

Thermal Kitty Cozy

posted 6 years ago

Our cats love this bed! Both cats like to be in small cozy spaces. They also like to be on our enclosed, unheated backporch as often as possible, so this is a perfect solution. They can be closer to the great outdoors and still be warm.

Since they are both maine coons there is quite a bit of hair deposited on the bed, which is not real easy to remove. The best thing I've found to remove the hair is a pet brush. Just gently brush it across the cover and get as much hair as possible off before washing.

Pros: Cozy

Cons: Hair removal is challenging

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›