Product:
Thermo Kitty Bed
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 35 reviews.

More Products By K & H Manufacturing:
Memory Sleeper
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Lectro-Kennel Cover
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Thermo Heated Kitty Sill by K & H Mfg.
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 10 reviews.

See all (52) ›

Similar Products:
Whisker City Plush Hut Hooded Cat Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Sunny Seat Cat Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

PETCO Cat Bed 19
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

22 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lipidium
Flag
Rating: 4

Cat Cozy

posted 7 years ago

OUr cats will spat with each other over this bed. They like the combination fleece lining with the orthopedic pad.

Pros: this has a orthopedic foam pad

Cons: none

21 of 21 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Donna
Flag
Rating: 4

Deep cozy cat bed

posted 6 years ago

This is a great cat bed. Can be thrown in the wash so it stays fresh and clean. Cats love the comfy material and the deep sides give them that extra security that some cats really prefer.

Pros: Super comfortable

Cons: None

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hmclark
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice and deep to not be seen !

posted 6 years ago

This is extra warm, and nice and deep for when they really want to curl up and hide and sleep. And it is so soft and cozy. This is a great night time bed in my house.

Pros: extra warm, deep, nice material

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DebbieKelley
Flag
Rating: 5

Cozy and Warm

posted 6 years ago

Another good one for arthritic cats who seem to need to be warmer - but they all seem to find spots where the sun shines in, or near registers, so I think it is good for all of them. And nice and deep to nestle.

Pros: extra warmth; deep

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

MAUREENSMITH
Flag
Rating: 5

Snuggly

posted 6 years ago

This takes the rimmed bed thing to a whole other degree....the fact that it stays warmer than room temp would be nice during the winter months. Washable is good.

Pros: Retains warmth

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›