Product:
Thermal Cat Cushion
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 45 reviews.

More Products By Bramton Company:
Solution Wipes
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Diaper Garment - Extra
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Scoop Refill
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

See all (70) ›

Similar Products:
Whisker City Plush Hut Hooded Cat Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Sunny Seat Cat Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

PETCO Cat Bed 19
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

26 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Berrypatch573
Flag
Rating: 5

Cat on a Hot Fur Pad

posted 7 years ago

This is the perfect bed for the animal shelter I'm supporting. Our floors are concrete, and in the winter, we spend lots of time keeping our animals warm. This would be perfect for these cold floors.

Pros: warm; reliable; non-electric; works in small spaces

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cphershon
Flag
Rating: 1

Great for Ferals

posted 6 years ago

The ferals love to sleep on these in my unfinished basement which can get chilly. I bought two for myself and one for my Mom's feral kitty. Good size, machine washable, no electricity, wires, or batteries. It has some special filling to reflect the cat's body heat back to them.

Pros: Machine washable, keeps cats warm w/o electricity

Cons: None!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michele S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Warm and cozy

posted 6 years ago

The kittens really love this bed. They all cuddle up on it together. They also like walking on it because it makes a crinkly noise.

Pros: warm, crinkly noise, comfortable

Cons: NOne

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Janetfinegan
Flag
Rating: 5

Keeps them warm

posted 6 years ago

These thermal cushions are wonderful. Your cat's body heat is reflected back and makes him comfortable and warm! All a cat wants.

Pros: Easy to care for

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bruce0711
Flag
Rating: 5

Says what it is

posted 6 years ago

Great idea and since I got it my cat dosn,t sleep anywhere else.

Pros: very comfortable

Cons: Would like more colors options.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›