Product:
Thermal Cat Cushion
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 45 reviews.

More Products By Bramton Company:
Solution Wipes
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Diaper Garment - Extra
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Scoop Refill
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

See all (70) ›

Similar Products:
Whisker City Plush Hut Hooded Cat Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Sunny Seat Cat Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

PETCO Cat Bed 19
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

26 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Margaret B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Warm thermal

posted 6 years ago

Some cats and kittens get cold and this is a product that will reflect their bodi heat back to them. My cats like to be covered when they are cold, but then they get too warm. This bed lets them move around to cool off if needed.

Pros: Great for cold floors or near windows.

Cons: None.

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Betty B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats Just Wanna Be Warm!

posted 6 years ago

These are great for window boxes in the winter time if you don't have the heated type. There is always cool air in and around a window and these help keep our cats warm and snuggly when the temperature dips. Usually they are huddled around the fireplace but this works fine when they have lofty places in mind such as their window boxes.

Pros: Great for Cool Kitties

Cons: None

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jill01
Flag
Rating: 5

Favorite

posted 6 years ago

All of my cats love this! Its fun to see how many will pile up on it, for Christmas we are getting several more for our cats.

Pros: Washable

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lisa M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for outdoors

posted 6 years ago

I have a lot of feral cats I take care of, and in the winter, I put these in the some of the houses I have for them-- keeps them happy and warm.

Pros: Easy

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

IamaCat
Flag
Rating: 5

My cats found their own

posted 6 years ago

my cats adopted a piece of warm window insulation that I eventually covered for them. it does the same thing and they were delighted.

Pros: toasty

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›