Product:
Thermal Cat Cushion
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 45 reviews.

More Products By Bramton Company:
Solution Wipes
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Diaper Garment - Extra
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Scoop Refill
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

See all (70) ›

Similar Products:
Whisker City Plush Hut Hooded Cat Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Sunny Seat Cat Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

PETCO Cat Bed 19
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

26 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
FLPhanGirl
Flag
Rating: 5

I want to buy this!

posted 6 years ago

I saw this in a store, and immediatly was tempted to buy at least one, to see if the cats in our house liked it. I think it's a great idea, and the price was good, too. So, in advance I recommend this product, because I am planning to buy one or more for my own cats for this winter (they are indoor cats, but they all hate the cold, so I think they'd love this!)

Pros: Seems like an excellent idea!

Cons: I can't think of any

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Fantasy
Flag
Rating: 5

Top notch bed

posted 6 years ago

I have these for my kitties and they are great. They pick up and wash with no problem keeping the furr to a mimimum. I really recomend these, and so do my cats

Pros: washes easy

Cons: not a great variet of colors

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Patter5
Flag
Rating: 1

Warm and cozy

posted 6 years ago

My cat loves this warm cozy bed! I don't know how it works, but it stays warm without any cords or batteries! I wish they made this for people!

Pros: cute, stays warm, easy to clean, durable

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cornbread
Flag
Rating: 5

Cozy cats

posted 6 years ago

this is warm, washable. The cats love to relax on them. We have concrete floors in the cat room and they love them to recline on and enjoy their self.l

Pros: Washable

Cons: N/A

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kateye
Flag
Rating: 5

Warm comfort

posted 6 years ago

My cats really like these, and so do I. They have held up through at least a year of rough use and many washings.

Pros: Warm, comfy, washable

Cons: None

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›