Product:
Thermal Cat Cushion
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 45 reviews.

More Products By Bramton Company:
Solution Wipes
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Diaper Garment - Extra
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Scoop Refill
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

See all (70) ›

Similar Products:
Whisker City Plush Hut Hooded Cat Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Sunny Seat Cat Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

PETCO Cat Bed 19
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

26 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Susan
Flag
Rating: 5

Cozy

posted 6 years ago

I used these for our kittens when they were too big to fit on a hot water bottle. It gave them just that little extra bit of warmth to make them feel nice and snuggly, even if one of their siblings stepped away for a while.

Pros: washable

Cons: none

23 of 23 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hymcheng
Flag
Rating: 5

Safe and effective

posted 6 years ago

I don't like using thermal blankets that use electricity to generate heat. This is a great alternative!

Pros: none

Cons: none

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jamie
Flag
Rating: 5

Porch Kitty Loves It

posted 6 years ago

A friend has a feral cat that she has been taking care of. She put this cushion in the small cat house to help keep "Porch Kitty" warm.

Pros: Many

Cons: None

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Natalie
Flag
Rating: 5

Cozy

posted 7 years ago

These are great and amazing. I love that they don't require electricity and are machine washable.

Pros: Keeps cats warm

Cons: None

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brittany T.
Flag
Rating: 5

GREAT for my old kitty!

posted 6 years ago

I have an 18 yr old kitty that we bought this bed for. We have several beds in the house, and she right away chose this as her favorite spot. She looks so happy and comfy on it. I can only imagine that the warmth feels good on her old arthritic bones. I def recommend this for any old or sick kitty, though I am sure all kitties like being warm and cozy:)

Pros: warm and comfy - any kitty would love

Cons: could be more cushioned

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›