Product:
Slumber Pet Thermal Cat Mat
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 68 reviews.

More Products By Slumber Pet:
Slumber Pet Love Seats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Slumber Pet Therapeutic Memory Foam Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pet Cabana
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

See all (31) ›

Similar Products:
Whisker City Plush Hut Hooded Cat Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Sunny Seat Cat Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

PETCO Cat Bed 19
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

34 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lori M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Works great.

posted 7 years ago

My cats love this in the winter. Some of them like to be warmer than others, so there are a couple of them here.

Pros: warm

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Beth C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good bed

posted 7 years ago

This is a nice bed for older kitties and new kittens too. Some cats just need extra warmth.

Pros: comfy

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Christa S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Fat Cat Mat

posted 6 years ago

Great for keeping kitty warm. Small enough to fit on any chair but large enough for the cat. Washabe. Inexpensive.

Pros: Inexpensive. Cat loves it.

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

WMRoyal
Flag
Rating: 5

Good Buy

posted 6 years ago

Perfect size for an adult cat. Conveniently fits on any chair. Keeps her warm without electricity. Inexpensive.

Pros: My cat likes it. Inexpensive.

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Vivian L.
Flag
Rating: 5

My cat loves hers!

posted 7 years ago

My cat loves this thermal mat. It's like an electric heating pad without the danger and its easyto clean!

Pros: no electric

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org