Product:
Slumber Pet Thermal Cat Mat
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 68 reviews.

More Products By Slumber Pet:
Slumber Pet Love Seats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Slumber Pet Therapeutic Memory Foam Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pet Cabana
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

See all (31) ›

Similar Products:
Whisker City Plush Hut Hooded Cat Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Sunny Seat Cat Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

PETCO Cat Bed 19
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

34 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lori M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Works great.

posted 6 years ago

My cats love this in the winter. Some of them like to be warmer than others, so there are a couple of them here.

Pros: warm

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Beth C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good bed

posted 6 years ago

This is a nice bed for older kitties and new kittens too. Some cats just need extra warmth.

Pros: comfy

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Christa S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Fat Cat Mat

posted 5 years ago

Great for keeping kitty warm. Small enough to fit on any chair but large enough for the cat. Washabe. Inexpensive.

Pros: Inexpensive. Cat loves it.

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

WMRoyal
Flag
Rating: 5

Good Buy

posted 5 years ago

Perfect size for an adult cat. Conveniently fits on any chair. Keeps her warm without electricity. Inexpensive.

Pros: My cat likes it. Inexpensive.

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Vivian L.
Flag
Rating: 5

My cat loves hers!

posted 6 years ago

My cat loves this thermal mat. It's like an electric heating pad without the danger and its easyto clean!

Pros: no electric

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›