Product:
Slumber Pet Thermal Cat Mat
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 68 reviews.

More Products By Slumber Pet:
Slumber Pet Love Seats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Slumber Pet Therapeutic Memory Foam Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pet Cabana
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

See all (31) ›

Similar Products:
Whisker City Plush Hut Hooded Cat Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Sunny Seat Cat Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

PETCO Cat Bed 19
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

34 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Michele S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Warm and cozy

posted 6 years ago

They have a few of these at the shelter. The cats really love to lay on them. They hold heat so the cats stay nice and warm.

Pros: Soft, warm and comfortable

Cons: None

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Carolin T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Just what I need

posted 6 years ago

My electricity bill was really high. THis should help a lot.

Pros: cheap, no electricity

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Baxtersbarkery
Flag
Rating: 4

Cats like it

posted 6 years ago

The cats like lounging on the thermal mat, especially if it is put in a sunny window. I do wish the fabrics were cozier.

Pros: retains heat

Cons: wish the fabrics were softer

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mary S.
Flag
Rating: 5

A Winner!

posted 5 years ago

My fat cat got one for Christmas and loves it so much he now sleeps on it at night instead of on my face. Just the right size for an adult cat, but small enough to throw on a chair, coffee table, etc. Price is so reasonable you can buy one for every cat in the house.

Pros: Cats love it. Inexpensive.

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

gertrud w.
Flag
Rating: 5

These are great.

posted 6 years ago

THese helped a lot during winter. it kept the cats warm without costing me electricity.

Pros: cheap, effective

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›