Product:
Slumber Pet Thermal Cat Mat
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 68 reviews.

More Products By Slumber Pet:
Slumber Pet Love Seats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Slumber Pet Therapeutic Memory Foam Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pet Cabana
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

See all (31) ›

Similar Products:
Whisker City Plush Hut Hooded Cat Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Sunny Seat Cat Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

PETCO Cat Bed 19
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

34 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
kim p.
Flag
Rating: 5

A better choice

posted 6 years ago

we try to keep our pets warm in the cool winter temps and these thermal mats are great. they hold up well.

Pros: these thermal mats are so handy

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JAN T.
Flag
Rating: 5

A classic choice

posted 6 years ago

THESE THERMAL MATS ARE GREAT FOR THE COOL WINTER TEMPS. I HOPE I CAN PUT UP MY WINTER THINGS FOR MY PETS SOON. SLUMBER PET HAS GREAT PRODUCTS.

Pros: MY CAT LOVES THIS MAT

Cons: NONE

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SarahO
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice bed!

posted 7 years ago

This is one nice kitty bed. A nice lady donated 8 of this beds to our shelter. We use them reguarly for the kittens. They love to pile on these beds and cuddle close together. The bed is not only has a cute print on it but it has a great crinkle sound that the kittens love. They do wash up well, I only wish they reformed better. Overall this is a great product that can be used in a number of ways, extra heat for kittens, nursing mother cats, bedding for small dogs, etc.

Pros: Nice looking, warm and comfy

Cons: could wash up better

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Margaret M.
Flag
Rating: 5

We have 2!

posted 7 years ago

Your cats will love these mats. It reflects their own body heat back to them, so it keeps them extra warm. It's also a good protector to try to keep some of the cat hair off of your chairs, bed etc.

Easy to clean, just toss in the washer. I air dry mine, and then fluff in the dryer for a few minutes.

We've had them for years, and even ggave one as a gift to a friend. Her cat loves it too. Everybody wins!

Pros: provides a warm surface to sleep on...

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wpras
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice bed!

posted 6 years ago

I just love these, the cats at the shelter have some of these. The sick kitties especially like them. They are easy to care for.

Pros: body heat, no electric, soft

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›