Product:
Slumber Pet Thermal Cat Mat
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 68 reviews.

More Products By Slumber Pet:
Slumber Pet Love Seats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Slumber Pet Therapeutic Memory Foam Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pet Cabana
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

See all (31) ›

Similar Products:
Whisker City Plush Hut Hooded Cat Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Sunny Seat Cat Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

PETCO Cat Bed 19
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

34 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
kim p.
Flag
Rating: 5

A better choice

posted 6 years ago

we try to keep our pets warm in the cool winter temps and these thermal mats are great. they hold up well.

Pros: these thermal mats are so handy

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JAN T.
Flag
Rating: 5

A classic choice

posted 6 years ago

THESE THERMAL MATS ARE GREAT FOR THE COOL WINTER TEMPS. I HOPE I CAN PUT UP MY WINTER THINGS FOR MY PETS SOON. SLUMBER PET HAS GREAT PRODUCTS.

Pros: MY CAT LOVES THIS MAT

Cons: NONE

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SarahO
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice bed!

posted 6 years ago

This is one nice kitty bed. A nice lady donated 8 of this beds to our shelter. We use them reguarly for the kittens. They love to pile on these beds and cuddle close together. The bed is not only has a cute print on it but it has a great crinkle sound that the kittens love. They do wash up well, I only wish they reformed better. Overall this is a great product that can be used in a number of ways, extra heat for kittens, nursing mother cats, bedding for small dogs, etc.

Pros: Nice looking, warm and comfy

Cons: could wash up better

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Margaret M.
Flag
Rating: 5

We have 2!

posted 6 years ago

Your cats will love these mats. It reflects their own body heat back to them, so it keeps them extra warm. It's also a good protector to try to keep some of the cat hair off of your chairs, bed etc.

Easy to clean, just toss in the washer. I air dry mine, and then fluff in the dryer for a few minutes.

We've had them for years, and even ggave one as a gift to a friend. Her cat loves it too. Everybody wins!

Pros: provides a warm surface to sleep on...

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wpras
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice bed!

posted 6 years ago

I just love these, the cats at the shelter have some of these. The sick kitties especially like them. They are easy to care for.

Pros: body heat, no electric, soft

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›