Product:
Slumber Pet Thermal Cat Mat
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 68 reviews.

More Products By Slumber Pet:
Slumber Pet Love Seats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Slumber Pet Therapeutic Memory Foam Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pet Cabana
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

See all (31) ›

Similar Products:
Whisker City Plush Hut Hooded Cat Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Sunny Seat Cat Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

PETCO Cat Bed 19
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

34 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Susan H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats love to cuddle on them

posted 6 years ago

Our shelter cats received several of these from a volunteer and they just love, love, love them! They're always occupied, so that just goes to show how much the like sleeping and lounging on them. Washable, durable, too.

Pros: keeps kitties warm

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sean
Flag
Rating: 5

They love these

posted 6 years ago

The older cats and the sick cats like these more. I guess it makes the sick cats feel better.

Pros: cheap, warm

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Melissa
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Item

posted 6 years ago

I bought 2 of these & put one in my outdoor cat's box & she loves it. She is an older cat w/ a few joint problems. When she wakes up she can move easier and isn't stiff acting. I put the other one in my older dogs' house & he also loves it. I would think it would be a good for kittens or puppies when they are in a new home.

Pros: Helps cats w/ joint problems

Cons: nothing I can think of

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

beaner50 c.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice and warm

posted 6 years ago

We have a few of these at our shelter. Some of the cat cages are close to a door or close to the floor. In the winter months it can be very cold. These beds help keep these cats nice and warm.

Pros: keeps kitties warm

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Petsmylife
Flag
Rating: 5

Inside or out

posted 6 years ago

we have outside houses for our cats for weather ,winter ,rain snow these help keep our catsn warm day or night

Pros: easy to clean

Cons: lack of colors

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›