Product:
Slumber Pet Thermal Cat Mat
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 68 reviews.

More Products By Slumber Pet:
Slumber Pet Love Seats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Slumber Pet Therapeutic Memory Foam Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pet Cabana
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

See all (31) ›

Similar Products:
Whisker City Plush Hut Hooded Cat Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Sunny Seat Cat Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

PETCO Cat Bed 19
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

34 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Susan H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats love to cuddle on them

posted 6 years ago

Our shelter cats received several of these from a volunteer and they just love, love, love them! They're always occupied, so that just goes to show how much the like sleeping and lounging on them. Washable, durable, too.

Pros: keeps kitties warm

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sean
Flag
Rating: 5

They love these

posted 6 years ago

The older cats and the sick cats like these more. I guess it makes the sick cats feel better.

Pros: cheap, warm

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Melissa
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Item

posted 7 years ago

I bought 2 of these & put one in my outdoor cat's box & she loves it. She is an older cat w/ a few joint problems. When she wakes up she can move easier and isn't stiff acting. I put the other one in my older dogs' house & he also loves it. I would think it would be a good for kittens or puppies when they are in a new home.

Pros: Helps cats w/ joint problems

Cons: nothing I can think of

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

beaner50 c.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice and warm

posted 6 years ago

We have a few of these at our shelter. Some of the cat cages are close to a door or close to the floor. In the winter months it can be very cold. These beds help keep these cats nice and warm.

Pros: keeps kitties warm

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Petsmylife
Flag
Rating: 5

Inside or out

posted 6 years ago

we have outside houses for our cats for weather ,winter ,rain snow these help keep our catsn warm day or night

Pros: easy to clean

Cons: lack of colors

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›