Product:
Slumber Pet Thermal Cat Mat
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 68 reviews.

More Products By Slumber Pet:
Slumber Pet Love Seats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Slumber Pet Therapeutic Memory Foam Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pet Cabana
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

See all (31) ›

Similar Products:
Whisker City Plush Hut Hooded Cat Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Sunny Seat Cat Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

PETCO Cat Bed 19
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

34 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kcoleman134
Flag
Rating: 4

Kittens like it

posted 7 years ago

I have not had a lot of luck with this bed for my adult cats, but my foster kittens love it. They all curl up together on it and keep each other toasty.

Pros: machine washable

Cons: makes crinkling noises

18 of 18 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathy
Flag
Rating: 1

Keep kitty warm

posted 6 years ago

These beds are great. We use them at the shelter especially for the cats that are in the cages on the lower level or by the door. We also use them for older cats or sick cats. They make them feel more comfortable and they are machine washable. The best part is that they don't require any electricity and you don't have to worry about the cats chewing the cord.

Pros: Machine washable, no electricity required, very soft

Cons: a little large for small cages or carriers

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathy r.
Flag
Rating: 3

Not quite

posted 6 years ago

not used much in our home.... probably because it doesn't have side to help the cat feel snuggled.

Pros: cute

Cons: not used much

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Acart1170
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for old joints

posted 7 years ago

I bought this for my older cat thinking the heat would be good for his aging joints. She took right to it so I can only assume it did something for her.

And this particular pattern hides pet hair build up as well!

Pros: Warms without the use of a plug

Cons: None

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

liam
Flag
Rating: 5

Love these!!!!!

posted 6 years ago

These are great. Heat pads without electricity. Thats cool.

Pros: no set up

Cons: none

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›