Product:
Slumber nest
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

More Products By PETSMART:
magnetic closure pet door
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Unsinkable water stick
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

PetSmart hummingbird food 9 pack
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (41) ›

Similar Products:
Whisker City Plush Hut Hooded Cat Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Sunny Seat Cat Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

PETCO Cat Bed 19
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

| 1 | 2

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
DawnG01
Flag
Rating: 5

Is a nest!

posted 6 years ago

This pet bed is so soft and comfortable. Plush. And a plus is the groove for easy access for the pet. Not all pet beds have this. I wash on the gentle cycle...soak first. Comes out good.

Pros: Easy access

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

maria h.
Flag
Rating: 5

Happy nap time

posted 6 years ago

I've washed it in the washer and dried it in the dryer and it held up really well. Cats love to sleep in it. I have several located throughout the house

Pros: Keeps it's shape

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lorena C.
Flag
Rating: 5

They love it

posted 6 years ago

I love this bed. They LOVE it even more! They cant all fit in it - it was really meant for bulldog but they all use it even Mackie.

Pros: Love it

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Carauch
Flag
Rating: 5

Great bed

posted 6 years ago

My older cat loves this bed and will sleep in it all afternoon.

Pros: Comfy

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ben s.
Flag
Rating: 5

Bob

posted 6 years ago

a awesome product
cool

Pros: a

Cons: a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org