Product:
Slumber nest
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

More Products By PETSMART:
magnetic closure pet door
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Unsinkable water stick
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

PetSmart hummingbird food 9 pack
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (41) ›

Similar Products:
Whisker City Plush Hut Hooded Cat Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Sunny Seat Cat Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

PETCO Cat Bed 19
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

| 1 | 2

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
DawnG01
Flag
Rating: 5

Is a nest!

posted 5 years ago

This pet bed is so soft and comfortable. Plush. And a plus is the groove for easy access for the pet. Not all pet beds have this. I wash on the gentle cycle...soak first. Comes out good.

Pros: Easy access

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

maria h.
Flag
Rating: 5

Happy nap time

posted 5 years ago

I've washed it in the washer and dried it in the dryer and it held up really well. Cats love to sleep in it. I have several located throughout the house

Pros: Keeps it's shape

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lorena C.
Flag
Rating: 5

They love it

posted 5 years ago

I love this bed. They LOVE it even more! They cant all fit in it - it was really meant for bulldog but they all use it even Mackie.

Pros: Love it

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Carauch
Flag
Rating: 5

Great bed

posted 5 years ago

My older cat loves this bed and will sleep in it all afternoon.

Pros: Comfy

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ben s.
Flag
Rating: 5

Bob

posted 5 years ago

a awesome product
cool

Pros: a

Cons: a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›