Product:
Slumber nest
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

More Products By PETSMART:
magnetic closure pet door
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Unsinkable water stick
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

PetSmart hummingbird food 9 pack
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (41) ›

Similar Products:
Whisker City Plush Hut Hooded Cat Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Sunny Seat Cat Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

PETCO Cat Bed 19
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Russell W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Comfy for your kitty!

posted 5 years ago

This is GREAT! The one I have for my cat Stripes is a tan color and it came from Petsmart! I saw this color in the store, but I liked the tan color better and I am glad I got it. She lays in it all the time and I think really enjoys having it and it wasnt very expensive!

Pros: great for cats to lay on!

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Britni W.
Flag
Rating: 4

Amazing bed for Cats

posted 5 years ago

My cat loves to sleep in one of these. She curls up and will sleep all day if we let her. The only concern I had was that because of it's light weight, my cat was able to push it around the room and sometimes flip it over when she tried to crawl under it.

Pros: Very soft, light weight, can go anywhere

Cons: Tears easliy with claws

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Katy Q.
Flag
Rating: 5

A great product

posted 5 years ago

These beds are great! Cats LOVE to sleep in them. They also clean up pretty well in the washer, but do lose their shape after many washings (this is to be expected though). Even when they become a little floppy the cats still like them

Pros: Easy to clean

Cons: Pretty expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Norman C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Slumber for all

posted 5 years ago

I had to get one each for my three cats, as they all LOVE these over the cheapies I used to have. Right now, two of my cats are bunked down right beside me in their nests, while the third is out rambling. His is waiting for him, though!

Pros: Cats love

Cons: They cost

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ninaof2girls
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice Product

posted 5 years ago

Love these beds. We have several all over. The cat comes in and sleeps wherever she wants. They clean up easy and wear well. She loves them.

Pros: Love These

Cons: No complaints.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›