Product:
SleepRight(TM) Catnip Pad Leopard Print
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 9 reviews.

More Products By Bramton Company:
Solution Wipes
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Diaper Garment - Extra
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Scoop Refill
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

See all (70) ›

Similar Products:
Whisker City Plush Hut Hooded Cat Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Sunny Seat Cat Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

PETCO Cat Bed 19
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Wpras
Flag
Rating: 4

Cat nip beds inviting !

posted 6 years ago

Every cat would enjoy this bed. Adding catnip makes it even better. They are easy to wash.

Pros: cozy, warm, pretty

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Breakxdownn
Flag
Rating: 5

Loves it

posted 7 years ago

Buffy loves to sleep on this mat. She likes the catnip scent. The only thing that could be improved upon would be that it could be a little more cushy for comfort.

Pros: Cats love the scent

Cons: not as cushy as it could be

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Max333
Flag
Rating: 4

These are nice

posted 7 years ago

simple and clean easily, Cats like them and so do dogs

Pros: easy to care for

Cons: none

5 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Godiva
Flag
Rating: 5

Attractive

posted 7 years ago

easy to wash, shake out and roll up and take with you. Cats love them and use them alot

Pros: attractive

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lori M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love catnip!

posted 6 years ago

My cats love the catnip in this. They will roll and play on it and push it around the room trying to get to the catnip inside!

Pros: Cats love it.

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›