Product:
SleepRight(TM) Catnip Pad Leopard Print
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 9 reviews.

More Products By Bramton Company:
Solution Wipes
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Diaper Garment - Extra
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Scoop Refill
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

See all (70) ›

Similar Products:
Whisker City Plush Hut Hooded Cat Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Sunny Seat Cat Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

PETCO Cat Bed 19
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Wpras
Flag
Rating: 4

Cat nip beds inviting !

posted 7 years ago

Every cat would enjoy this bed. Adding catnip makes it even better. They are easy to wash.

Pros: cozy, warm, pretty

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Breakxdownn
Flag
Rating: 5

Loves it

posted 7 years ago

Buffy loves to sleep on this mat. She likes the catnip scent. The only thing that could be improved upon would be that it could be a little more cushy for comfort.

Pros: Cats love the scent

Cons: not as cushy as it could be

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Max333
Flag
Rating: 4

These are nice

posted 7 years ago

simple and clean easily, Cats like them and so do dogs

Pros: easy to care for

Cons: none

5 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Godiva
Flag
Rating: 5

Attractive

posted 7 years ago

easy to wash, shake out and roll up and take with you. Cats love them and use them alot

Pros: attractive

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lori M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love catnip!

posted 7 years ago

My cats love the catnip in this. They will roll and play on it and push it around the room trying to get to the catnip inside!

Pros: Cats love it.

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org