Product:
Sleep Right Self-Warming Thermal Cat Cushion
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 50 reviews.

More Products By Bramton Company:
Solution Wipes
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Diaper Garment - Extra
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Scoop Refill
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

See all (70) ›

Similar Products:
Whisker City Plush Hut Hooded Cat Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Sunny Seat Cat Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

PETCO Cat Bed 19
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

28 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Judy  B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Really works!

posted 6 years ago

When I bought this I was skeptical but my older cat really loves it. He seeks warm cozy places and he adores this.

Pros: Cats love it

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lori  R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats love to lay on these

posted 6 years ago

Cats really enjoy laying on these. I like using these when we have old cats. Keeps them warm!

Pros: keeps them warm

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Viv L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Reflects own body heat to keep warm

posted 6 years ago

The perfect way to help outside stray kitties stay warm when electricity is not available. The cuishion is soft and cozy and the cover is washable.

Pros: keeps cat warm without electricity

Cons: price

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

German2sn
Flag
Rating: 5

Good product.

posted 6 years ago

We keep this on Sami's favorite chair. It helps keep the hair off the furniture, is easily washable. She loves it!

Pros: keep pet hair off furniture, comfortable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

stephanie m.
Flag
Rating: 2

So-so

posted 6 years ago

Cats are finicky-and mine did not like this-a paper bad would have been cheaper and made them just as happy.

Pros: my cat didn't 'get it'

Cons: cat didn't like it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›