Product:
Sleep Right Self-Warming Thermal Cat Cushion
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 50 reviews.

More Products By Bramton Company:
Solution Wipes
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Diaper Garment - Extra
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Scoop Refill
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

See all (70) ›

Similar Products:
Whisker City Plush Hut Hooded Cat Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Sunny Seat Cat Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

PETCO Cat Bed 19
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

28 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Judy  B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Really works!

posted 6 years ago

When I bought this I was skeptical but my older cat really loves it. He seeks warm cozy places and he adores this.

Pros: Cats love it

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lori  R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats love to lay on these

posted 6 years ago

Cats really enjoy laying on these. I like using these when we have old cats. Keeps them warm!

Pros: keeps them warm

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Viv L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Reflects own body heat to keep warm

posted 6 years ago

The perfect way to help outside stray kitties stay warm when electricity is not available. The cuishion is soft and cozy and the cover is washable.

Pros: keeps cat warm without electricity

Cons: price

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

German2sn
Flag
Rating: 5

Good product.

posted 6 years ago

We keep this on Sami's favorite chair. It helps keep the hair off the furniture, is easily washable. She loves it!

Pros: keep pet hair off furniture, comfortable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

stephanie m.
Flag
Rating: 2

So-so

posted 6 years ago

Cats are finicky-and mine did not like this-a paper bad would have been cheaper and made them just as happy.

Pros: my cat didn't 'get it'

Cons: cat didn't like it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›