Product:
Sleep Right Self-Warming Thermal Cat Cushion
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 50 reviews.

More Products By Bramton Company:
Solution Wipes
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Diaper Garment - Extra
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Scoop Refill
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

See all (70) ›

Similar Products:
Whisker City Plush Hut Hooded Cat Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Sunny Seat Cat Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

PETCO Cat Bed 19
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

28 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Margaret S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice mat

posted 6 years ago

This is an attractive mat, that helps keep cats warm to a point. Good to use in carriers of on top of furniture.

Pros: Helps keep cats warm

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nancy S.
Flag
Rating: 4

Helped Rescue Outdoor Cat

posted 6 years ago

Bought this to give an outdoor neighborhood cat a warm place to be at night. Cat loved it.

Pros: Does provide warmth

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

PhyllisKatzen
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for elderly pets

posted 6 years ago

this is an excellent idea to have one of these for any older pets tha tyou might have.
They like the feeiling of the warmth and is good for them to sleep on

Pros: will keep them aging bones from hurting

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jessica
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for older cats

posted 6 years ago

I have had so older cats and they love to sleep on these. They normally are not fans of sleeping where they are suppose to but will use these mats.

Pros: cats will actually use it

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mary P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Stray outside kitties will thank you!

posted 6 years ago

this is a really safe way to warm up kitties without worrying about having electricity . this spage age material has a reflective surface that mirrors back the body heat of the animal back to them. Comes in a 19x23 size.

Pros: cushion is washable, reflects body heat back to kitty

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›