Product:
Sleep Right Self-Warming Thermal Cat Cushion
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 50 reviews.

More Products By Bramton Company:
Solution Wipes
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Diaper Garment - Extra
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Scoop Refill
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

See all (70) ›

Similar Products:
Whisker City Plush Hut Hooded Cat Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Sunny Seat Cat Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

PETCO Cat Bed 19
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

28 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Ghazzi
Flag
Rating: 5

Warm cozy bed for cats

posted 6 years ago

This is an excellent bed for cats. It keeps them warm without the expense of electricity. I'd like to have these at out sanctuary where we have a lot of cats that don't like to come inside even when it's really cold.

Pros: keeps cats warm without electricity

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kimberly  B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats love the comfyness!!

posted 6 years ago

We have some of these at my local animal shelter. The cats in the cat room curl up and go to sleep on them. They retain body heat and get warm so they are very nice in the winter time.

Pros: Comfortable and keeps the cats warm

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ralffie44
Flag
Rating: 5

Great thing to have

posted 6 years ago

this is an excellent choice. I can understand how good this will be for kittens that are fostered. I can see this used for elderly dogs or cats.

Pros: help kittens or old cats

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Scmar65
Flag
Rating: 4

My Cats Love These

posted 6 years ago

Without the danger of electrical cords, I love that these keep my cats warm . The center layer is foil that retains body heat and reflects it back to the animal. They do attract hair and I find that it is necessary to vacuum the cushion before I put it in the washer. I have also found that a safety pin placed on each side before throwing in the wash helps keep the foil from bunching up. My cats love these and all in all a very good product for the money.

Pros: Inexpensive, Self-Warming, Washable

Cons: Attracts Hair

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hymcheng
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product!

posted 6 years ago

The natural way to keep your cats warm! This is an ingenious product!

Pros: none

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›