Product:
Sleep Right Self-Warming Thermal Cat Cushion
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 50 reviews.

More Products By Bramton Company:
Solution Wipes
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Diaper Garment - Extra
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Scoop Refill
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

See all (70) ›

Similar Products:
Whisker City Plush Hut Hooded Cat Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Sunny Seat Cat Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

PETCO Cat Bed 19
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

28 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Amykady
Flag
Rating: 5

Best toy ever

posted 6 years ago

My cats love laying on this wonderful bed that we bought

Pros: comfoting

Cons: none

6 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Christine D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats were instantly in love!

posted 6 years ago

I needed a backup blanket for the kitties. My cat Connor has chronic renal failure, so he sometimes vomits on his bed. When I wash it, I want something else that he and his brother can sleep on. So I ran out to get this. The cats were like, "what bed?" They have no desire to lay on their old bed. I will be buying more of these when they go on sale to put around the house. I am also considering a bigger one for Riley.

Pros: Needs no electricity, washable, really does keep cats warm

Cons: May scare some cats due to crinkle sound

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tlessex
Flag
Rating: 5

Warm and cozy

posted 6 years ago

These are great, and environmentally friendly. A cat can curl up on this blanket and get nice a warm without using any electricity. The blanket is comfortable for them to lie on also.

Pros: keeps cat warm without electricity

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Manzana
Flag
Rating: 3

My Cats Aren't Impressed

posted 5 years ago

I’ve owned this cushion for several years. And, even though I have 4 cats, it doesn’t really get very much use. It currently sits on a chair next to my desk in my office. So, I think when a cat feels like hanging with me, they’ll sit on it. But, otherwise, they don’t go out of their way to use it – and I have tried moving the cushion to other locations.

I really liked the idea that it was self-warming, because I didn’t necessarily want them sleeping on an electric pad or bed, but the cats aren’t sold on this cushion. As other folks have mentioned, it does make a crinkling sound when the cats move around on it, but none of my cats have found the noise particularly scary or offensive

Pros: Easy to Clean

Cons: Cats Don't Seem to Care About This Cushion Either Way

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Audine M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Just what the cat ordered

posted 6 years ago

I haven't purchased one of these cushions, yet, for my cats. However, plan to. A couple of my older cats, especially, would love the thermal quality of the cushion. Anything that helps keep their frail bodies warm and comfy is a plus.

Pros: Self-warming is a plus

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›