Product:
Sleep Right Self-Warming Thermal Cat Cushion
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 50 reviews.

More Products By Bramton Company:
Solution Wipes
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Diaper Garment - Extra
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Scoop Refill
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

See all (70) ›

Similar Products:
Whisker City Plush Hut Hooded Cat Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Sunny Seat Cat Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

PETCO Cat Bed 19
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

28 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Amykady
Flag
Rating: 5

Best toy ever

posted 6 years ago

My cats love laying on this wonderful bed that we bought

Pros: comfoting

Cons: none

6 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Christine D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats were instantly in love!

posted 6 years ago

I needed a backup blanket for the kitties. My cat Connor has chronic renal failure, so he sometimes vomits on his bed. When I wash it, I want something else that he and his brother can sleep on. So I ran out to get this. The cats were like, "what bed?" They have no desire to lay on their old bed. I will be buying more of these when they go on sale to put around the house. I am also considering a bigger one for Riley.

Pros: Needs no electricity, washable, really does keep cats warm

Cons: May scare some cats due to crinkle sound

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tlessex
Flag
Rating: 5

Warm and cozy

posted 6 years ago

These are great, and environmentally friendly. A cat can curl up on this blanket and get nice a warm without using any electricity. The blanket is comfortable for them to lie on also.

Pros: keeps cat warm without electricity

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Manzana
Flag
Rating: 3

My Cats Aren't Impressed

posted 5 years ago

I’ve owned this cushion for several years. And, even though I have 4 cats, it doesn’t really get very much use. It currently sits on a chair next to my desk in my office. So, I think when a cat feels like hanging with me, they’ll sit on it. But, otherwise, they don’t go out of their way to use it – and I have tried moving the cushion to other locations.

I really liked the idea that it was self-warming, because I didn’t necessarily want them sleeping on an electric pad or bed, but the cats aren’t sold on this cushion. As other folks have mentioned, it does make a crinkling sound when the cats move around on it, but none of my cats have found the noise particularly scary or offensive

Pros: Easy to Clean

Cons: Cats Don't Seem to Care About This Cushion Either Way

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Audine M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Just what the cat ordered

posted 6 years ago

I haven't purchased one of these cushions, yet, for my cats. However, plan to. A couple of my older cats, especially, would love the thermal quality of the cushion. Anything that helps keep their frail bodies warm and comfy is a plus.

Pros: Self-warming is a plus

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›