Product:
Sleep Right Self-Warming Thermal Cat Cushion
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 50 reviews.

More Products By Bramton Company:
Solution Wipes
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Diaper Garment - Extra
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Scoop Refill
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

See all (70) ›

Similar Products:
Whisker City Plush Hut Hooded Cat Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Sunny Seat Cat Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

PETCO Cat Bed 19
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

28 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Paula H.
Flag
Rating: 4

Warm and comfy!

posted 6 years ago

We had one of these donated to the shelter. We did not know what it was at first since it did not come in a package. We noticed the cats were attracted to it, but it made a funny noise like a paper sack when they layed on it. Once they got used to the noise the cats loved it. It is really easy to wash and comes out like new.

Pros: Cats love it, comfy

Cons: Funny noise

17 of 17 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Flowerhead910
Flag
Rating: 5

Safer than a heating pad

posted 6 years ago

This is just purfect for my old cat. I like that it's not electric, so is not dangerous.

Pros: safe

Cons: n/a

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

NYCSmith
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice for elderly cats

posted 6 years ago

When my cat reached her 17th year she became more and more arthritic. I bought her one of these and she loved to lie on it. It think it helped make her last months more comfortable.

Pros: very comforting for arthritic cats

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

vada m.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great idea

posted 6 years ago

This is a great idea in a good looking cat bed. The crackling sound is a bit off putting at first, but my cats like to soft texture of the fleece and seem to lay on it more that any of their other beds

Pros: cats like the warmth

Cons: makes a crackling sound

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JAN T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for cold weather

posted 6 years ago

MY CAT WOULD REALLY LIKE THIS ON THE COUCH IN HER FAVORITE SPOT. GREAT FOR COLD AND COOL WEATHER.

Pros: CATS LIKE THESE MATS

Cons: NONE

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›