Product:
Sleep Right Self-Warming Thermal Cat Cushion
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 50 reviews.

More Products By Bramton Company:
Solution Wipes
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Diaper Garment - Extra
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Scoop Refill
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

See all (70) ›

Similar Products:
Whisker City Plush Hut Hooded Cat Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Sunny Seat Cat Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

PETCO Cat Bed 19
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

28 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Paula H.
Flag
Rating: 4

Warm and comfy!

posted 6 years ago

We had one of these donated to the shelter. We did not know what it was at first since it did not come in a package. We noticed the cats were attracted to it, but it made a funny noise like a paper sack when they layed on it. Once they got used to the noise the cats loved it. It is really easy to wash and comes out like new.

Pros: Cats love it, comfy

Cons: Funny noise

17 of 17 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Flowerhead910
Flag
Rating: 5

Safer than a heating pad

posted 6 years ago

This is just purfect for my old cat. I like that it's not electric, so is not dangerous.

Pros: safe

Cons: n/a

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

NYCSmith
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice for elderly cats

posted 6 years ago

When my cat reached her 17th year she became more and more arthritic. I bought her one of these and she loved to lie on it. It think it helped make her last months more comfortable.

Pros: very comforting for arthritic cats

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

vada m.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great idea

posted 6 years ago

This is a great idea in a good looking cat bed. The crackling sound is a bit off putting at first, but my cats like to soft texture of the fleece and seem to lay on it more that any of their other beds

Pros: cats like the warmth

Cons: makes a crackling sound

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JAN T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for cold weather

posted 6 years ago

MY CAT WOULD REALLY LIKE THIS ON THE COUCH IN HER FAVORITE SPOT. GREAT FOR COLD AND COOL WEATHER.

Pros: CATS LIKE THESE MATS

Cons: NONE

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›