Product:
Sleep Right Catnip Pad
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 13 reviews.

More Products By Bramton Company:
Solution Wipes
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Diaper Garment - Extra
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Scoop Refill
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

See all (70) ›

Similar Products:
Whisker City Plush Hut Hooded Cat Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Sunny Seat Cat Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

PETCO Cat Bed 19
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
donna
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats love cat nip

posted 6 years ago

Cats love to rub against catnip. I think this cat bed is great the cats will love it. To put catnip in a bed will make every cat very happy.

Pros: cats will love this

Cons: none

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ghazzi
Flag
Rating: 4

Fun for your cats

posted 6 years ago

My cats love this bed. When I put catnip inside it, they play until they are exhausted - then they just lay down and take a nap. And when it needs cleaning, all you have to do is throw it in the washing machine.

Pros: Cats like to sleep and play on this bed

Cons: None

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Margaret B.
Flag
Rating: 3

Cat nap, catnip pad

posted 6 years ago

Catnip is great for cats. They love it, but I don't like adding it to a place where they sleep. They don't need it for sleep. It is for fun. Cats will get their fill and leave it alone. It shouldn't be stored in their sleeping place. That is a gimmick to get one to buy the bed.

Pros: Has a place to add catmip.

Cons: Design is too busy. I like plain.

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Marilyn B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cat nip and nap at the same time

posted 6 years ago

Cats love this comfy bed and the catnip is a big bonus. My cat loves to roll around on it before he goes to sleep.

Pros: Cat comfort and easy to clean

Cons: None

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Angelmae
Flag
Rating: 3

No sleeping tonight!

posted 6 years ago

Cats will not be sleeping to much with catnip inside their bed. I would prefer that it was just a bed.

Pros: catnip, soft

Cons: refill all the time,

3 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›