Product:
Petstages Cozy Calming Mat for Cats
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 19 reviews.

More Products By Petstages:
Pet Stages Fit N Fun
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pet Stages Warming Soother
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (147) ›

Similar Products:
Whisker City Plush Hut Hooded Cat Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Sunny Seat Cat Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

PETCO Cat Bed 19
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Julie B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Ok

posted 6 years ago

I don't microwave mine, but I do fill it with catnip and it does keep them calm. The love to sleep on it and its totally washable. Its a heavy duty fabric.

Pros: .

Cons: .

35 of 35 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lipidium
Flag
Rating: 5

Kittie warmer

posted 6 years ago

Yes! the kitties almost fight over this little gem. They will lay on it and play/chew on the tassels. Also, I can place in microwave for about 30 secs and it stays warm for a quit awhile.

Pros: throw in washer when needed

Cons: none

20 of 20 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

HEATHER D.
Flag
Rating: 4

So/so

posted 6 years ago

I originally bought this for my first "bottle baby" kitten. It is important to keep them warm and I thought this would do the trick. It doesn't stay warm for very long, so it didn't work for that purpose. I foster kittens and cats for my shelter, some dig this toy/bed, some ignore it. My dogs have taken too much interest in it for some reason. It easy machine washable and holds up in the laundry. My feelings are still mixed on this one.

Pros: some cats like it. some don't

Cons: my dogs like it

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jonteray C.
Flag
Rating: 2

Doesn't stay warm long

posted 6 years ago

I got this for my senior cat, hoping it would be of comfort to her. But she wasn't attracted to it at all ... and worse, it didn't stay warm for long at all!

Pros: colorful

Cons: doesn't stay warm long

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wyoming County S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Looks nice,and comfy

posted 6 years ago

the only problem with this is if you have more than one cat

Pros: cats love this

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›