Product:
PetSafe Heated Sleeper Bed
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 15 reviews.

More Products By PetSafe:
PetSafe Training Systems Probe Pack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

6V Alkaline Battery
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (232) ›

Similar Products:
Whisker City Plush Hut Hooded Cat Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Sunny Seat Cat Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

PETCO Cat Bed 19
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
JAN T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fabulous choice

posted 6 years ago

MY OLDER CAT IS HAVING SOME HIP AND LEG PROBLEMS AND I THINK THE HOUSE IS A LITTLE COOL FOR HER SO I AM GOING TO GO GET ONE OF THESE HEATED BEDS FOR HER. THEY CLAIM THEY ARE SAFE. SO KATIE WILL HAVE A NEW BED.

Pros: GREAT FOR ACKY BONES

Cons: NONE

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Donna
Flag
Rating: 4

Good basic bed

posted 6 years ago

This is a good all-purpose bed for dogs or cats. Easy to wash, enough bedding to be comfortable and has sides to provide that extra level of security. My pets love them.

Pros: Gets the job done

Cons: Nothing special about the style

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stacy41788
Flag
Rating: 4

Many dogs like these

posted 6 years ago

these are great for the cold winter months. My dog won't curl up in a bed like this he perfers flat beds. however,many dogs really love this style.

Pros: lots of dogs like these

Cons: not ver useful in the summer

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Joegrover1019
Flag
Rating: 5

Maggie loves hers

posted 6 years ago

Although we don't need the heated part anymore since moving to FL, Maggie loves this bed.

Pros: nice bed

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ballsdeep
Flag
Rating: 5

Warm

posted 6 years ago

this is a bit more expensive than a regular bed, but my cats like to stay warm, and this is a good buy. it's worth the money and will last forever

Pros: warm

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›