Product:
PetSafe Heated Sleeper Bed
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 15 reviews.

More Products By PetSafe:
PetSafe Training Systems Probe Pack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

6V Alkaline Battery
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (232) ›

Similar Products:
Whisker City Plush Hut Hooded Cat Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Sunny Seat Cat Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

PETCO Cat Bed 19
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
JAN T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fabulous choice

posted 6 years ago

MY OLDER CAT IS HAVING SOME HIP AND LEG PROBLEMS AND I THINK THE HOUSE IS A LITTLE COOL FOR HER SO I AM GOING TO GO GET ONE OF THESE HEATED BEDS FOR HER. THEY CLAIM THEY ARE SAFE. SO KATIE WILL HAVE A NEW BED.

Pros: GREAT FOR ACKY BONES

Cons: NONE

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Donna
Flag
Rating: 4

Good basic bed

posted 6 years ago

This is a good all-purpose bed for dogs or cats. Easy to wash, enough bedding to be comfortable and has sides to provide that extra level of security. My pets love them.

Pros: Gets the job done

Cons: Nothing special about the style

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stacy41788
Flag
Rating: 4

Many dogs like these

posted 6 years ago

these are great for the cold winter months. My dog won't curl up in a bed like this he perfers flat beds. however,many dogs really love this style.

Pros: lots of dogs like these

Cons: not ver useful in the summer

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Joegrover1019
Flag
Rating: 5

Maggie loves hers

posted 6 years ago

Although we don't need the heated part anymore since moving to FL, Maggie loves this bed.

Pros: nice bed

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ballsdeep
Flag
Rating: 5

Warm

posted 6 years ago

this is a bit more expensive than a regular bed, but my cats like to stay warm, and this is a good buy. it's worth the money and will last forever

Pros: warm

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›