Product:
Pet Co- Plush Chateau Bed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Similar Products:
Whisker City Plush Hut Hooded Cat Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Sunny Seat Cat Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

PETCO Cat Bed 19
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

| 1 | 2

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Renee  H.
Flag
Rating: 5

My cats love this bed

posted 5 years ago

Although they still find themselves in our beds at times they like this bed as well..And it really doesnt take up alot of room .

Pros: They loves it

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

merle w.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cuddles

posted 5 years ago

Boone likes his bed near the window so the sun beam falls on his bed. It is chilly and he likes to cuddle in his bed.

Pros: warm for winter cuddling

Cons: not easy to clean

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

lee n.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good product

posted 5 years ago

our cats love to sleep in comfort- snd this bed is so
comfortable- perfect for your cat

Pros: good for cats

Cons: no cons

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DLang
Flag
Rating: 5

Gets used.

posted 5 years ago

The cats at the shelter have one of these beds and it is usually occupied.

Pros: -

Cons: -

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Darlene S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Comfy

posted 6 years ago

Great cat bed.

Pros: warm and snuggly

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›