Product:
Pet Co- Plush Chateau Bed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Similar Products:
Whisker City Plush Hut Hooded Cat Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Sunny Seat Cat Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

PETCO Cat Bed 19
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

| 1 | 2

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Renee  H.
Flag
Rating: 5

My cats love this bed

posted 6 years ago

Although they still find themselves in our beds at times they like this bed as well..And it really doesnt take up alot of room .

Pros: They loves it

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

merle w.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cuddles

posted 6 years ago

Boone likes his bed near the window so the sun beam falls on his bed. It is chilly and he likes to cuddle in his bed.

Pros: warm for winter cuddling

Cons: not easy to clean

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

lee n.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good product

posted 6 years ago

our cats love to sleep in comfort- snd this bed is so
comfortable- perfect for your cat

Pros: good for cats

Cons: no cons

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DLang
Flag
Rating: 5

Gets used.

posted 6 years ago

The cats at the shelter have one of these beds and it is usually occupied.

Pros: -

Cons: -

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Darlene S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Comfy

posted 7 years ago

Great cat bed.

Pros: warm and snuggly

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org