Product:
Nature Nap Oval Cat Mat - Chocolate
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 16 reviews.

More Products By West Paw:
West Paw Nature Nap--Chambray
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Nature Nap Soft Berber Dog Mat -Chambrey
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

West Paw Bumper Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (68) ›

Similar Products:
Whisker City Plush Hut Hooded Cat Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Sunny Seat Cat Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

PETCO Cat Bed 19
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Stevexyz10
Flag
Rating: 5

Kitty loves it.

posted 6 years ago

Kitty needs several good napping places throughout the apartment. These are perfect.

Pros: Naps are important

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michelle C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Naptime

posted 6 years ago

I had one of these beds for my cat. He loved it! I liked it because I like getting things clean. Our kids need their bed smelling good & fresh too! It was EZ to wash in the washing machine & dry.

Pros: EZ to clean

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Margaret B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Soft warmth

posted 6 years ago

These may be put in the washer, but will cling to the drum of the wahser in the spin cycle and block the small holes. My cats "mix bread" on its soft edge. They love it.

Pros: Soft and warm

Cons: Clings to the dryer wall

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michele S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Soft and comfortable

posted 6 years ago

This is a very soft bed. Not too big, but the cats still like to hang out on it at the shelter. It comes in nice colors and it is easy to clean.

Pros: Durable, easy to clean

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Angelmae
Flag
Rating: 4

Good bed!

posted 6 years ago

I like to wash them often and they hold up well. The cat does not care if i wash it as long as i put it back.

Pros: easy to wash, soft

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›