Product:
Lazy Pet Plush Kitty Nest
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 106 reviews.

More Products By Lazy Pet:
Lazy Pet Plush Sheepskin Pad
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 12 reviews.

MIss Kitty Nest
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Lazy Pet Purrific Play Pen
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 51 reviews.

See all (16) ›

Similar Products:
Whisker City Plush Hut Hooded Cat Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Sunny Seat Cat Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

PETCO Cat Bed 19
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

68 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 14 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Syingling
Flag
Rating: 5

Cozy curl up!

posted 7 years ago

This is a great curl up, soft warm and cozy, a little hard to fit in washer though, but well worth it! My cats give it a five thumbs up!

Pros: Cozy, comfy soft

Cons: Little hard to fit in washer

22 of 22 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Elineen
Flag
Rating: 5

A favorite of my cat's

posted 6 years ago

This was a favorite bed of one my sweet cats named Jonesy. She really loved this bed.

Pros: comfy

Cons: ?

18 of 18 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lynn N.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice warm and soft bed

posted 7 years ago

Definitely a nice warm and plush choice for a bed. My cat absolutely loves this, He's curled up in it almost all the time!

Pros: Excellent choice!

Cons: none

17 of 17 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Symptom7 S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Keep your cat cozy

posted 7 years ago

I love this little bed for my cat. We have one by our computer so he loves to hang out, cozy up and catch some zzzzz's next to us while we work on our computer. He loves it more in the fall and winter since it keeps him nice and warm. A great durable, plush bed.

Pros: Nice warm, tight area for your cat

Cons: None

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Anne B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Snuggly Bed

posted 6 years ago

This is a nice big comfy nest for your cat. And is machine washable.

Pros: Big comfy cosy snuggly looking bed

Cons: none

17 of 17 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 14 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›