Product:
Khaki Original Fleece Cat Beds
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 19 reviews.

More Products By Snuggaluvs:
Original Twill Dog Beds
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Stone Original Twill Cat Beds
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Original Fleece Dog Beds
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 9 reviews.

See all (14) ›

Similar Products:
Whisker City Plush Hut Hooded Cat Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Sunny Seat Cat Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

PETCO Cat Bed 19
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
DebbieKelley
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute fleece bed

posted 6 years ago

Very cute fleece, soft bed - and is washable, and I know the cats would love it.

Pros: soft, washable, bit higher than floor

Cons: no

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

amy c.
Flag
Rating: 5

Something more for dogs

posted 6 years ago

my cats wouldnt so much like this as my dog, rooftop would ,,,, she loves lit cause she can cuddle and sleep with it

Pros: good for dogs

Cons: not so much for cats

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Margaret S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Soft sleep mat

posted 6 years ago

This mat is nice because you can flip it over to the cotton side in the warm weather, and the fleece side in cold weather.

Pros: Soft and comfy

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelly
Flag
Rating: 4

Such a cute cat bed!

posted 5 years ago

This cat bed is very cute! The only problem is it's not exactly big enough for my large kitty, if you have a smaller cat it is perfect but if you have a cat that is larger they may not fit on this bed. Putting a towel or blanket around it makes it easier for my kitty to stretch out.

Pros: Soft, durable, and adorable

Cons: not big enough for my BIG cat

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hmdi
Flag
Rating: 5

Cut and comfortable beds

posted 6 years ago

My cats like these soft, comfortable beds, and I think they are so cute.

Pros: soft and cute

Cons: no

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›