Product:
Khaki Original Fleece Cat Beds
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 19 reviews.

More Products By Snuggaluvs:
Original Twill Dog Beds
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Stone Original Twill Cat Beds
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Original Fleece Dog Beds
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 9 reviews.

See all (14) ›

Similar Products:
Whisker City Plush Hut Hooded Cat Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Sunny Seat Cat Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

PETCO Cat Bed 19
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
DebbieKelley
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute fleece bed

posted 6 years ago

Very cute fleece, soft bed - and is washable, and I know the cats would love it.

Pros: soft, washable, bit higher than floor

Cons: no

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

amy c.
Flag
Rating: 5

Something more for dogs

posted 6 years ago

my cats wouldnt so much like this as my dog, rooftop would ,,,, she loves lit cause she can cuddle and sleep with it

Pros: good for dogs

Cons: not so much for cats

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Margaret S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Soft sleep mat

posted 6 years ago

This mat is nice because you can flip it over to the cotton side in the warm weather, and the fleece side in cold weather.

Pros: Soft and comfy

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelly
Flag
Rating: 4

Such a cute cat bed!

posted 5 years ago

This cat bed is very cute! The only problem is it's not exactly big enough for my large kitty, if you have a smaller cat it is perfect but if you have a cat that is larger they may not fit on this bed. Putting a towel or blanket around it makes it easier for my kitty to stretch out.

Pros: Soft, durable, and adorable

Cons: not big enough for my BIG cat

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hmdi
Flag
Rating: 5

Cut and comfortable beds

posted 6 years ago

My cats like these soft, comfortable beds, and I think they are so cute.

Pros: soft and cute

Cons: no

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›