Product:
K & H Thermo-Kitty Throw
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 53 reviews.

Similar Products:
Whisker City Plush Hut Hooded Cat Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Sunny Seat Cat Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

PETCO Cat Bed 19
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

39 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
lee n.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product

posted 5 years ago

these are really great for keeping dog or cat hair off
furniture or you car seats- and they are not that expensive

Pros: great for dogs

Cons: no cons

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

lorenzo c.
Flag
Rating: 5

Get it

posted 6 years ago

I think i might have to get such a thing. My kitties are getting a little cold out here cause winter is on its way

Pros: warm

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

TrixiBlew
Flag
Rating: 4

Nice

posted 5 years ago

Very nice for keeping kitty warm, can lay over chairs, a spot on the bed, and so on for your kitty to snuggle in.

Pros: Keeps Kitty warm

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Debby1124
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome

posted 5 years ago

This blanket is so great for young cats and those that keep their house a little cooler in the winter

Pros: awesome

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Heather B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Wonderful Product

posted 5 years ago

I bought this for my older cat for warmth, but I like it because it also protects my furniture.

Pros: Warm

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›