Product:
K & H Thermo-Kitty Throw
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 53 reviews.

Similar Products:
Whisker City Plush Hut Hooded Cat Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Sunny Seat Cat Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

PETCO Cat Bed 19
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

39 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
lee n.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product

posted 5 years ago

these are really great for keeping dog or cat hair off
furniture or you car seats- and they are not that expensive

Pros: great for dogs

Cons: no cons

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

lorenzo c.
Flag
Rating: 5

Get it

posted 5 years ago

I think i might have to get such a thing. My kitties are getting a little cold out here cause winter is on its way

Pros: warm

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

TrixiBlew
Flag
Rating: 4

Nice

posted 5 years ago

Very nice for keeping kitty warm, can lay over chairs, a spot on the bed, and so on for your kitty to snuggle in.

Pros: Keeps Kitty warm

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Debby1124
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome

posted 5 years ago

This blanket is so great for young cats and those that keep their house a little cooler in the winter

Pros: awesome

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Heather B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Wonderful Product

posted 5 years ago

I bought this for my older cat for warmth, but I like it because it also protects my furniture.

Pros: Warm

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›