Product:
K & H Thermo-Kitty Throw
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 53 reviews.

Similar Products:
Whisker City Plush Hut Hooded Cat Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Sunny Seat Cat Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

PETCO Cat Bed 19
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

39 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
mike h.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good

posted 5 years ago

I haven't used this yet but it would be a great little blanket to put on a chair and give a little extra warmth to the felines.

Pros: price

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Susan R.
Flag
Rating: 5

This is a great way to provide warmth for your cat

posted 6 years ago

This is a good way to provide warmth both over and under your cat since it can be draped over and under one (or more) cat(s).

Pros: it's flexible & large, doesn't use much electricity

Cons: indoor use only

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Missy
Flag
Rating: 5

Comfy soft pad

posted 5 years ago

This is a comfy throw for kitty to lie on. It helps to protect your chair that kitty loves to lie on! This is great!

Pros: comfy

Cons: None!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Marcie B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice

posted 5 years ago

My cat absolutely loves this blanket! Before he would always lay on the heating vent. Now he is always on his blankie!

Pros: Leeps kitty warm!

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

sandy h.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good

posted 5 years ago

I don't have this but will look for it next time I get to a pet store. It would be a good winter pad for the kitties.

Pros: none

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›