Product:
K & H Thermo-Kitty Throw
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 53 reviews.

Similar Products:
Whisker City Plush Hut Hooded Cat Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Sunny Seat Cat Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

PETCO Cat Bed 19
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

39 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
mike h.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good

posted 5 years ago

I haven't used this yet but it would be a great little blanket to put on a chair and give a little extra warmth to the felines.

Pros: price

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Susan R.
Flag
Rating: 5

This is a great way to provide warmth for your cat

posted 6 years ago

This is a good way to provide warmth both over and under your cat since it can be draped over and under one (or more) cat(s).

Pros: it's flexible & large, doesn't use much electricity

Cons: indoor use only

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Missy
Flag
Rating: 5

Comfy soft pad

posted 5 years ago

This is a comfy throw for kitty to lie on. It helps to protect your chair that kitty loves to lie on! This is great!

Pros: comfy

Cons: None!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Marcie B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice

posted 5 years ago

My cat absolutely loves this blanket! Before he would always lay on the heating vent. Now he is always on his blankie!

Pros: Leeps kitty warm!

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

sandy h.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good

posted 5 years ago

I don't have this but will look for it next time I get to a pet store. It would be a good winter pad for the kitties.

Pros: none

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›