Product:
K & H Thermo-Kitty Throw
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 53 reviews.

Similar Products:
Whisker City Plush Hut Hooded Cat Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Sunny Seat Cat Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

PETCO Cat Bed 19
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

39 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Zackattack
Flag
Rating: 5

Creat for car rides!

posted 5 years ago

The throw is great to through over the seats in my car when I go on trips with them. I don't have to worry about hair all over and it keeps them comfortable for the ride!

Pros: very useful

Cons: just needs to be washed frequently if used a lot

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Connie Lou S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Feels nice

posted 5 years ago

We have this for our cats, I like to use it when our oldest cat- Crystal is on my lap I put it across my lap and cover her up with it. She likes to snuggle in it with me

Pros: great

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Julie H.
Flag
Rating: 3

Heat is good

posted 5 years ago

any product that can keep the older cats warm helps keep their metabolism in check and they keep thier much needed calories for other health issues

Pros: warm

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelly M.
Flag
Rating: 5

This is a great throw.

posted 5 years ago

These are great to have, they fit in the bottom of a cat carrier. You can put them in a sunny spot on your carpet for your kitties to lay on.

Pros: It can go in the washer.

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

naneki26 k.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for a garage hider

posted 6 years ago

When the dogs bark, the cats retreat to the garage for some quiet time. These blankets keep them warm til the all clear signal goes out.

Pros: warms the kittys up

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›