Product:
K & H Thermo-Kitty Throw
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 53 reviews.

Similar Products:
Whisker City Plush Hut Hooded Cat Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Sunny Seat Cat Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

PETCO Cat Bed 19
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

39 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Zackattack
Flag
Rating: 5

Creat for car rides!

posted 5 years ago

The throw is great to through over the seats in my car when I go on trips with them. I don't have to worry about hair all over and it keeps them comfortable for the ride!

Pros: very useful

Cons: just needs to be washed frequently if used a lot

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Connie Lou S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Feels nice

posted 5 years ago

We have this for our cats, I like to use it when our oldest cat- Crystal is on my lap I put it across my lap and cover her up with it. She likes to snuggle in it with me

Pros: great

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Julie H.
Flag
Rating: 3

Heat is good

posted 5 years ago

any product that can keep the older cats warm helps keep their metabolism in check and they keep thier much needed calories for other health issues

Pros: warm

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelly M.
Flag
Rating: 5

This is a great throw.

posted 5 years ago

These are great to have, they fit in the bottom of a cat carrier. You can put them in a sunny spot on your carpet for your kitties to lay on.

Pros: It can go in the washer.

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

naneki26 k.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for a garage hider

posted 5 years ago

When the dogs bark, the cats retreat to the garage for some quiet time. These blankets keep them warm til the all clear signal goes out.

Pros: warms the kittys up

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›