Product:
K & H Thermo-Kitty Throw
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 53 reviews.

Similar Products:
Whisker City Plush Hut Hooded Cat Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Sunny Seat Cat Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

PETCO Cat Bed 19
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

39 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Veronica (Ronnie) G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Heated Crinkle Sack For Kitty

posted 5 years ago

This thermo throw can be used in the home and car. It has a *car adaptor. Good to keep kitty warm in the car as sometimes the car heater is not effective in the back seat. Makes a comfortable blanket for the cat too.

Pros: Can use in car

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lruder
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice and warm

posted 5 years ago

I put this blanket in my lap and the cats pile on. They love the warmth. You can heat it up to a safe temp. I've used it when we travel with them and they love it. It cleans up easily. Very cozy blanket.

Pros: Nice warm blanket

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sheryl J.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for Traveling

posted 5 years ago

This product is great to put in the kennell when you need to travel. Living in the Northeast, it can get very cold, so even on short trips to the Vet, I will place this in the kennell.

Pros: Quality, comfort

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathy
Flag
Rating: 5

Comfy and easy to clean

posted 5 years ago

This is a great product that you can take in the care for your cat, my cat loved to sit by the windows and I would put it near the windows so he could sit/lie and not be chilled/cold.

Pros: easy to travel with, cats love its warmth

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DawnG01
Flag
Rating: 5

Multi-use

posted 5 years ago

This throw can be used many ways. It has heat, which is great. Older cats love and need this. All cats love heat! Soft and comfortable. Can take it anywhere. Kitty's blankie.

Pros: Comfortable

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›