Product:
K & H Thermo-Kitty Throw
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 53 reviews.

Similar Products:
Whisker City Plush Hut Hooded Cat Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Sunny Seat Cat Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

PETCO Cat Bed 19
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

39 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Coronerjim
Flag
Rating: 5

Good Product

posted 5 years ago

I like this because it is safe for the animals. This product heats up to 102 degrees, which is about your pet's body temperature. Anything hotter (such as a human heated blanket) would actually put your pet in danger of burning their skin. We keep it on hand for the not feeling so well times for our cats.

Pros: great

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amanda  T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Wonderful product

posted 5 years ago

Mika, our cat, loved her this throw. She would actually tunnel underneath of it and hide. She loved hiding in the clothes after we would take them out of the dryer and that is the same thing she would do with this throw. So, I think that she enjoyed the warmth that the throw provided for her.

Pros: keeps the heat in

Cons: difficult to find

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sheila S.
Flag
Rating: 5

K&H Makes ALL the Difference

posted 5 years ago

This is a great product. We have a multi cat household and many with debilitating conditions. This product allows extra warmth and comfort for those elderly bones! Very soothing to these cats and I love having the ability to offer this extra bit of kindness. Very effective. warms quickly.

Pros: effective, good value

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

AnimalLover4ever31
Flag
Rating: 3

Warm blanket

posted 6 years ago

Well I am not the original owner of the throw, but my dear grandma who is very close to me uses this product and she syas it works wonders for her cat Lucky. Lucky likes it too, every time that I go over there and it is cold he is using his blankie. It works for some, not all.

Pros: It keeps the cats warm in the cold

Cons: It runs up the energy bill, but not to much.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

heather h.
Flag
Rating: 5

Perfect warming bed

posted 5 years ago

My cat will dissapear for hours to lay on her thremo kitty throw. We have it set up on the guest bed near a window so she can be comfy cozzy while gazing out at the birds. Its easy to clean, and easy to pack when going on trips. A must have for any cat owner.

Pros: No need to plug in or worry it will overheat

Cons: NONE!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›