Product:
Heated Window Sill Bed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 42 reviews.

Similar Products:
Whisker City Plush Hut Hooded Cat Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Sunny Seat Cat Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

PETCO Cat Bed 19
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

42 reviews

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Hmdi
Flag
Rating: 5

Ultimate

posted 7 years ago

They love to look out the window - should have one at every window - and nice and soft and warm - a winner.

Pros: warm, and watching the birds

Cons: no

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Meg S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Now that's a cat perch!

posted 6 years ago

What cat would not want to sit on a heated perch and watch the birds outside their window? This is a great invention that any cat would love. I wish I had thought of it!

Pros: none

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

sheri
Flag
Rating: 5

Great warmer

posted 7 years ago

what a wonderful idea.my igy would love this.Him and my cat share a reg windowshelf.I will look for these next time at the pet store.

Pros: nice and warm

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Donna W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats Delight

posted 7 years ago

My older cat just loves this and especially where we live it is chilly during the winter so he will spend the whole day there

Pros: easy to clean

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kimberal
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome!

posted 7 years ago

cats love anything that is heated! my cat loves this as much as her heated cat bed! would highly recommend!

Pros: *

Cons: *

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org