Product:
Heated Window Sill Bed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 42 reviews.

Similar Products:
Whisker City Plush Hut Hooded Cat Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Sunny Seat Cat Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

PETCO Cat Bed 19
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

42 reviews

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Hmdi
Flag
Rating: 5

Ultimate

posted 6 years ago

They love to look out the window - should have one at every window - and nice and soft and warm - a winner.

Pros: warm, and watching the birds

Cons: no

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Meg S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Now that's a cat perch!

posted 5 years ago

What cat would not want to sit on a heated perch and watch the birds outside their window? This is a great invention that any cat would love. I wish I had thought of it!

Pros: none

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

sheri
Flag
Rating: 5

Great warmer

posted 5 years ago

what a wonderful idea.my igy would love this.Him and my cat share a reg windowshelf.I will look for these next time at the pet store.

Pros: nice and warm

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Donna W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats Delight

posted 6 years ago

My older cat just loves this and especially where we live it is chilly during the winter so he will spend the whole day there

Pros: easy to clean

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kimberal
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome!

posted 6 years ago

cats love anything that is heated! my cat loves this as much as her heated cat bed! would highly recommend!

Pros: *

Cons: *

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›