Product:
Heated Window Sill Bed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 42 reviews.

Similar Products:
Whisker City Plush Hut Hooded Cat Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Sunny Seat Cat Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

PETCO Cat Bed 19
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

42 reviews

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Hmdi
Flag
Rating: 5

Ultimate

posted 6 years ago

They love to look out the window - should have one at every window - and nice and soft and warm - a winner.

Pros: warm, and watching the birds

Cons: no

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Meg S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Now that's a cat perch!

posted 5 years ago

What cat would not want to sit on a heated perch and watch the birds outside their window? This is a great invention that any cat would love. I wish I had thought of it!

Pros: none

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

sheri
Flag
Rating: 5

Great warmer

posted 6 years ago

what a wonderful idea.my igy would love this.Him and my cat share a reg windowshelf.I will look for these next time at the pet store.

Pros: nice and warm

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Donna W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats Delight

posted 6 years ago

My older cat just loves this and especially where we live it is chilly during the winter so he will spend the whole day there

Pros: easy to clean

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kimberal
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome!

posted 6 years ago

cats love anything that is heated! my cat loves this as much as her heated cat bed! would highly recommend!

Pros: *

Cons: *

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›