Product:
Heated Window Sill Bed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 42 reviews.

Similar Products:
Whisker City Plush Hut Hooded Cat Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Sunny Seat Cat Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

PETCO Cat Bed 19
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

42 reviews

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Deedoodlebug
Flag
Rating: 5

I'm going to get this!

posted 6 years ago

I just seen this item and I want it.

Pros: Neat

Cons: dont know

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Linne P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Best Ever

posted 6 years ago

I have one window seat that the cats love to lay in and watch the birds. This perch allows the cats to sit at the one bedroom window and enjoy the view. They stay off the bed. Couldn't ask for anything better. I know they love it by the purring.

Pros: Perfect perch and sturdy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mary Ann G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Snuggly cat slings

posted 6 years ago

I had 2 of these cat slings for years and both my cats loved them. They would both pile into 1 sling and snuggle together- wish I had a photo to attach. If you put it near a bird feeded it really is like cat "TV".

Pros: best over a heated baseboard

Cons: ease of cleaning

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Allrightyroo
Flag
Rating: 5

Warm and cozy

posted 6 years ago

My cat loves to sit on this bed and look out the window. In the summer time, the sun provides enough warmth. But in the winter, I can plug this in and keep him warm and cozy while he watches the action outside.

Pros: Extra warm

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gina M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Purrrfect

posted 6 years ago

This is a great idea. My cat loves to watch outside and perch up high and be warm. She needs one of these.

Pros: cats love to watch outside

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›