Product:
Heated Window Sill Bed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 42 reviews.

Similar Products:
Whisker City Plush Hut Hooded Cat Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Sunny Seat Cat Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

PETCO Cat Bed 19
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

42 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 9 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Marilyn B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cat Heaven

posted 6 years ago

Cats just love to lounge on the heated seat and watch the birds and squirrels in the yard!

Pros: A heated cat seat with a view

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cchase54
Flag
Rating: 5

Great idea

posted 6 years ago

My son has 3 cats and has one of these in his den window that faces the back yard. His cats love to watch the birds and lay in the sun.

Pros: cats love it

Cons: hard to clean

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ghazzi
Flag
Rating: 5

Warm bed with a view

posted 6 years ago

My cats love nothing more than to curl up in a warm bed to watch the birds outside the window. This is a great bed.

Pros: keeps kitty warm while looking out the window

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Angelmae
Flag
Rating: 4

Lets just spoil them more!

posted 6 years ago

I can see having this in the winter time. It would make the ederly cat more comfortable.

Pros: warm,

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Viv L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for bird watching

posted 6 years ago

The cats love to lay on this and watch birds, or nap - soft, warm - they so enjoy looking out the window. Nice perch.

Pros: warm, soft, bird watching

Cons: no

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 9 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›