Product:
Heated Window Sill Bed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 42 reviews.

Similar Products:
Whisker City Plush Hut Hooded Cat Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Sunny Seat Cat Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

PETCO Cat Bed 19
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

42 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 9 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Marilyn B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cat Heaven

posted 7 years ago

Cats just love to lounge on the heated seat and watch the birds and squirrels in the yard!

Pros: A heated cat seat with a view

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cchase54
Flag
Rating: 5

Great idea

posted 7 years ago

My son has 3 cats and has one of these in his den window that faces the back yard. His cats love to watch the birds and lay in the sun.

Pros: cats love it

Cons: hard to clean

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ghazzi
Flag
Rating: 5

Warm bed with a view

posted 7 years ago

My cats love nothing more than to curl up in a warm bed to watch the birds outside the window. This is a great bed.

Pros: keeps kitty warm while looking out the window

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Angelmae
Flag
Rating: 4

Lets just spoil them more!

posted 7 years ago

I can see having this in the winter time. It would make the ederly cat more comfortable.

Pros: warm,

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Viv L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for bird watching

posted 7 years ago

The cats love to lay on this and watch birds, or nap - soft, warm - they so enjoy looking out the window. Nice perch.

Pros: warm, soft, bird watching

Cons: no

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 9 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org