Product:
Heated Window Sill Bed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 42 reviews.

Similar Products:
Whisker City Plush Hut Hooded Cat Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Sunny Seat Cat Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

PETCO Cat Bed 19
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

42 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 9 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
JAN T.
Flag
Rating: 5

For the window watcher

posted 6 years ago

I DID NOT KNOW THAT THEY HAD THEM HEATED. THIS IS A GOOD ITEM FOR THE OLDER CAT IN THE WINTER. SHE HAS A WINDOW SEAT NOW BUT NOT HEATED.

Pros: THIS IS GREAT FOR MY OLDER CAT

Cons: NONE

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DebbieKelley
Flag
Rating: 5

Window beds

posted 6 years ago

They so love watching out the window, and are so comfortable in these beds, and it is so space-saving in a small house. Great product.

Pros: they LOVE to look out the window

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Margaret B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Sill heater bed

posted 6 years ago

My cats like to look out he window in all types of weather. It gets too cold. I've fixed a warm bed near, but this is a better solution. I recommend it if one has windows where they can place this bed.

Pros: Keeps cats warm while they look out windows in cold weather

Cons: None.

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tanya F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Heated bed

posted 6 years ago

Not so sure I would get this. I don't like to leave things plugged in too much especially when not home and usually if bed has right materials it will warm up with their body heat and keep them warm.

Pros: heated, by window

Cons: na

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jbcat
Flag
Rating: 5

Kitty heaven

posted 6 years ago

Attach this in a window in front of a bird feeder, and your cat won't want to leave it! Two great ideas in one.

Pros: warm and cozy perch

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 9 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›