Product:
Heated Window Sill Bed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 42 reviews.

Similar Products:
Whisker City Plush Hut Hooded Cat Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Sunny Seat Cat Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

PETCO Cat Bed 19
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

42 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 9 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kathy r.
Flag
Rating: 1

Cool

posted 6 years ago

our cat loves nothing better than to lay in warm sunshine.

Pros: cats like to warm themselves

Cons: unknown

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Godiva
Flag
Rating: 5

A great option

posted 7 years ago

this is so much fun for the cats--it gets them a front seat at the window without knocking everything down--set up is prettty easy

Pros: great bed

Cons: set up

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Robinann
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 6 years ago

the cats love to look out the window - and this is soft and warm - and they love a warm spot. This is great.

Pros: window watching, soft, warm

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Max333
Flag
Rating: 3

Toastey bed

posted 7 years ago

this is nice for two reasons--it's heated and it's next to a window for their viewing--my cat loves it.

Pros: warm

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Petsmylife
Flag
Rating: 5

Man what more

posted 6 years ago

it is easyer to make your cat a place to lay in the window than to try and keep him out

Pros: cats like it, looks entertaining

Cons: not easy

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 9 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›