Product:
Heated Window Sill Bed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 42 reviews.

Similar Products:
Whisker City Plush Hut Hooded Cat Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Sunny Seat Cat Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

PETCO Cat Bed 19
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

42 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 9 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kathy r.
Flag
Rating: 1

Cool

posted 6 years ago

our cat loves nothing better than to lay in warm sunshine.

Pros: cats like to warm themselves

Cons: unknown

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Godiva
Flag
Rating: 5

A great option

posted 6 years ago

this is so much fun for the cats--it gets them a front seat at the window without knocking everything down--set up is prettty easy

Pros: great bed

Cons: set up

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Robinann
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 6 years ago

the cats love to look out the window - and this is soft and warm - and they love a warm spot. This is great.

Pros: window watching, soft, warm

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Max333
Flag
Rating: 3

Toastey bed

posted 6 years ago

this is nice for two reasons--it's heated and it's next to a window for their viewing--my cat loves it.

Pros: warm

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Petsmylife
Flag
Rating: 5

Man what more

posted 6 years ago

it is easyer to make your cat a place to lay in the window than to try and keep him out

Pros: cats like it, looks entertaining

Cons: not easy

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 9 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›