Product:
Heated Window Sill Bed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 42 reviews.

Similar Products:
Whisker City Plush Hut Hooded Cat Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Sunny Seat Cat Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

PETCO Cat Bed 19
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

42 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 9 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Cosmo102
Flag
Rating: 5

Kitty heaven

posted 7 years ago

Cats love this perch in front of a window, and it can be heated during the winter. A slice of heaven for kitties!

Pros: Mmmmm

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Fritzi52
Flag
Rating: 5

Heaven!

posted 7 years ago

My cats are getting this for Christmas. Oh yeah!

Pros: warm and cozy

Cons: ?

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

FLPhanGirl
Flag
Rating: 5

Heated! What a great idea!

posted 7 years ago

These window sill beds are such a great idea - cats love their coziness and comfyness - they get the best of comfort and entertainment as they relax safely indoors and enjoy watching the outside world. To make these beds heated is brilliant! I recommend!

Pros: Warm, comfy and cozy!

Cons: No cons

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hmclark
Flag
Rating: 5

Ultimate !

posted 7 years ago

They so love to look out the window, and be comfortable and love warmth. This does it all. Better have many, or there will be a fight....

Pros: window and heat

Cons: none at all

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

adam p.
Flag
Rating: 5

New!

posted 7 years ago

This is one of the newest and most innovative products I have seen. I would buy this product for any older cats you might have.

Pros: nice and warm

Cons: price

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 9 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org