Product:
Heated Window Sill Bed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 42 reviews.

Similar Products:
Whisker City Plush Hut Hooded Cat Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Sunny Seat Cat Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

PETCO Cat Bed 19
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

42 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 9 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Cosmo102
Flag
Rating: 5

Kitty heaven

posted 6 years ago

Cats love this perch in front of a window, and it can be heated during the winter. A slice of heaven for kitties!

Pros: Mmmmm

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Fritzi52
Flag
Rating: 5

Heaven!

posted 7 years ago

My cats are getting this for Christmas. Oh yeah!

Pros: warm and cozy

Cons: ?

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

FLPhanGirl
Flag
Rating: 5

Heated! What a great idea!

posted 7 years ago

These window sill beds are such a great idea - cats love their coziness and comfyness - they get the best of comfort and entertainment as they relax safely indoors and enjoy watching the outside world. To make these beds heated is brilliant! I recommend!

Pros: Warm, comfy and cozy!

Cons: No cons

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hmclark
Flag
Rating: 5

Ultimate !

posted 6 years ago

They so love to look out the window, and be comfortable and love warmth. This does it all. Better have many, or there will be a fight....

Pros: window and heat

Cons: none at all

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

adam p.
Flag
Rating: 5

New!

posted 6 years ago

This is one of the newest and most innovative products I have seen. I would buy this product for any older cats you might have.

Pros: nice and warm

Cons: price

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 9 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›