Product:
Heated Window Sill Bed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 42 reviews.

Similar Products:
Whisker City Plush Hut Hooded Cat Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Sunny Seat Cat Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

PETCO Cat Bed 19
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

42 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 9 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
B P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Wow, what comfort

posted 6 years ago

A soft, heated perch in front of a window. Kitty heaven!

Pros: heat, soft fleece, window....

Cons: none

23 of 23 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kendalyn1
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent

posted 7 years ago

Cats just love these things. It's one of the greatest things you can get for your kitty. It's even better if they have a bird feeder close by to watch the birds.

Pros: Easy to install, cats love it

Cons: You will need one for each cat!

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dhopper
Flag
Rating: 5

Kitty likes

posted 6 years ago

We have one of these and our kitty likes to look out when she gets on it.

Pros: Good for kitty to look out

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Anne B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Warm bottom.

posted 6 years ago

Easily washable comfy seat for your cat to watch the world go past the window.....and if anyone has heated car seats, you know exactly what I'm talking about,

Pros: warm & cosy

Cons: none

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Karen S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Toasty with a View!

posted 6 years ago

Since our cat has become an indoor cat, we are prodiving more accessories to keep him interested and mainatin the a

-- additional:

[updated on 2008-02-08 11:29:02]:
My cat loves to watch birds at the feeder right outside the window where this bed is located.

Pros: Atttractive and useful

Cons: None

8 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 9 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›