Product:
Cozy Cave Dog/Cat Bed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Similar Products:
Whisker City Plush Hut Hooded Cat Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Sunny Seat Cat Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

PETCO Cat Bed 19
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Debbie H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent purchase

posted 5 years ago

I bought this for my small female cats, however; the large 20 pound male has taken it over. He looks stuffed in there, but seems to love it. When DJ isn't using it Danny another large male cat climbs in. As for cleaning, I use a vacuum and it picks up the cat hair with ease. I think we need at least one more, HA!

Pros: My kitties love it

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wesley B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Use them all the time

posted 6 years ago

We have a couple of these at my job, "HSBH" and we give them to cats all the time that need a place to play in or hide to get away from everything. The cats that i've seen use these absolutely LOVE to play in them because of the cat-nip scent that some of them have in them for a relaxing and outrageously fun time!

Pros: great for hiding in

Cons: not the easiest things to throw in the wash

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Katiemissy
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats like em too

posted 5 years ago

so cats like the high sides so they can feel safe when they are napping. this is a good cat product.

Pros: good to hide in

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

erica g.
Flag
Rating: 2

In the bed

posted 5 years ago

my cats would rather sleep in my bed. I am not saying it is a bad product. But my bed is more comfortable or maybe my cats are fussy.

Pros: comfy bed

Cons: just don't like it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maryjodellamaggiore
Flag
Rating: 5

Cozy and comfy

posted 5 years ago

this type of bed provides security, as well as warmth. great all-around bed.

Pros: safe and warm

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›