Product:
Cozy Cat Napper
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 32 reviews.

Similar Products:
Whisker City Plush Hut Hooded Cat Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Sunny Seat Cat Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

PETCO Cat Bed 19
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

23 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Debby1124
Flag
Rating: 4

Warm

posted 5 years ago

This warm and cozy cat blanket is great. My cats love it in the winter since it keeps them snuggly warm

Pros: warm

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Marie E.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats love their own bed space

posted 5 years ago

We own one of these and at anytime any of our 11 cats are sleeping on it when it is not being cleaned!

Pros: Cozy beds for the cats

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Courteney W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Sleepy Cat

posted 5 years ago

My cat Tango loves to sleep and sit in this napper! It is great b/c it is really easy to clean.

Pros: n

Cons: n

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

HomePro
Flag
Rating: 5

Comfy Digs

posted 5 years ago

Our cats enjoy this bed during the colder winter months...it's one of their all-time favorites.

Pros: Cozy and Comfortable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

lee n.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product

posted 5 years ago

our cats love to curl up in these- so soft and a
comfortable place to sleep

Pros: great for cats

Cons: no cons

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›