Product:
Cozy Cat Napper
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 32 reviews.

Similar Products:
Whisker City Plush Hut Hooded Cat Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Sunny Seat Cat Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

PETCO Cat Bed 19
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

23 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Debby1124
Flag
Rating: 4

Warm

posted 5 years ago

This warm and cozy cat blanket is great. My cats love it in the winter since it keeps them snuggly warm

Pros: warm

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Marie E.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats love their own bed space

posted 5 years ago

We own one of these and at anytime any of our 11 cats are sleeping on it when it is not being cleaned!

Pros: Cozy beds for the cats

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Courteney W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Sleepy Cat

posted 5 years ago

My cat Tango loves to sleep and sit in this napper! It is great b/c it is really easy to clean.

Pros: n

Cons: n

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

HomePro
Flag
Rating: 5

Comfy Digs

posted 5 years ago

Our cats enjoy this bed during the colder winter months...it's one of their all-time favorites.

Pros: Cozy and Comfortable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

lee n.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product

posted 5 years ago

our cats love to curl up in these- so soft and a
comfortable place to sleep

Pros: great for cats

Cons: no cons

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›