Product:
Cozy Cat Napper
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 32 reviews.

Similar Products:
Whisker City Plush Hut Hooded Cat Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Sunny Seat Cat Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

PETCO Cat Bed 19
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

23 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Debby1124
Flag
Rating: 4

Warm

posted 6 years ago

This warm and cozy cat blanket is great. My cats love it in the winter since it keeps them snuggly warm

Pros: warm

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Marie E.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats love their own bed space

posted 6 years ago

We own one of these and at anytime any of our 11 cats are sleeping on it when it is not being cleaned!

Pros: Cozy beds for the cats

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Courteney W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Sleepy Cat

posted 6 years ago

My cat Tango loves to sleep and sit in this napper! It is great b/c it is really easy to clean.

Pros: n

Cons: n

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

HomePro
Flag
Rating: 5

Comfy Digs

posted 6 years ago

Our cats enjoy this bed during the colder winter months...it's one of their all-time favorites.

Pros: Cozy and Comfortable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

lee n.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product

posted 6 years ago

our cats love to curl up in these- so soft and a
comfortable place to sleep

Pros: great for cats

Cons: no cons

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org