Product:
Cozy Cat Napper
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 32 reviews.

Similar Products:
Whisker City Plush Hut Hooded Cat Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Sunny Seat Cat Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

PETCO Cat Bed 19
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

23 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sandra H.
Flag
Rating: 5

What's not to love!

posted 5 years ago

Cats like nothing more than a cozy place to curl up. When they get bored with it, I just put it in a new location and it becomes "the place to be" all over again.

Pros: Cats love them

Cons: a little hard to launder

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maegan D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Will make any cat Cozy!

posted 5 years ago

The Cozy Cat Napper offers my kitties a warm and comfy place to curl up anytime. It is easy to clean, and I'm sure all cats would love it.

Pros: Comfortable and affordable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Redskinsfreak613
Flag
Rating: 5

Good idea

posted 5 years ago

I hated when my cat got hair on my couch and bed so I bought him this and he loves it! He sleeps in it every day and every night lol

Pros: Cozy

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

sylvia m.
Flag
Rating: 4

Looking for one

posted 5 years ago

My two cats love the cat napper,but my spoiled little girl has never tryed it.she favors my chair .with or without me in it!

Pros: good

Cons: none known

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Paige R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice and cozy!

posted 5 years ago

Basil likes to lay on this in front of the heater. Sometimes we put it in his toy box, and he'll lay on it in there too.

Pros: comfortable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›