Product:
Cozy Cat Napper
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 32 reviews.

Similar Products:
Whisker City Plush Hut Hooded Cat Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Sunny Seat Cat Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

PETCO Cat Bed 19
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

23 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sandra H.
Flag
Rating: 5

What's not to love!

posted 5 years ago

Cats like nothing more than a cozy place to curl up. When they get bored with it, I just put it in a new location and it becomes "the place to be" all over again.

Pros: Cats love them

Cons: a little hard to launder

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maegan D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Will make any cat Cozy!

posted 5 years ago

The Cozy Cat Napper offers my kitties a warm and comfy place to curl up anytime. It is easy to clean, and I'm sure all cats would love it.

Pros: Comfortable and affordable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Redskinsfreak613
Flag
Rating: 5

Good idea

posted 5 years ago

I hated when my cat got hair on my couch and bed so I bought him this and he loves it! He sleeps in it every day and every night lol

Pros: Cozy

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

sylvia m.
Flag
Rating: 4

Looking for one

posted 5 years ago

My two cats love the cat napper,but my spoiled little girl has never tryed it.she favors my chair .with or without me in it!

Pros: good

Cons: none known

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Paige R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice and cozy!

posted 5 years ago

Basil likes to lay on this in front of the heater. Sometimes we put it in his toy box, and he'll lay on it in there too.

Pros: comfortable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›