Product:
Cozy Cat Napper
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 32 reviews.

Similar Products:
Whisker City Plush Hut Hooded Cat Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Sunny Seat Cat Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

PETCO Cat Bed 19
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

23 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sandra H.
Flag
Rating: 5

What's not to love!

posted 6 years ago

Cats like nothing more than a cozy place to curl up. When they get bored with it, I just put it in a new location and it becomes "the place to be" all over again.

Pros: Cats love them

Cons: a little hard to launder

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maegan D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Will make any cat Cozy!

posted 6 years ago

The Cozy Cat Napper offers my kitties a warm and comfy place to curl up anytime. It is easy to clean, and I'm sure all cats would love it.

Pros: Comfortable and affordable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Redskinsfreak613
Flag
Rating: 5

Good idea

posted 6 years ago

I hated when my cat got hair on my couch and bed so I bought him this and he loves it! He sleeps in it every day and every night lol

Pros: Cozy

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

sylvia m.
Flag
Rating: 4

Looking for one

posted 6 years ago

My two cats love the cat napper,but my spoiled little girl has never tryed it.she favors my chair .with or without me in it!

Pros: good

Cons: none known

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Paige R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice and cozy!

posted 6 years ago

Basil likes to lay on this in front of the heater. Sometimes we put it in his toy box, and he'll lay on it in there too.

Pros: comfortable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org