Product:
Cozy Cat Napper
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 32 reviews.

Similar Products:
Whisker City Plush Hut Hooded Cat Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Sunny Seat Cat Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

PETCO Cat Bed 19
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

23 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Blackie1
Flag
Rating: 4

A favorite

posted 5 years ago

I saw another review call this the best seat in the house, and that really sums this up. This has been staked out by a certain cat and she is always up there. I think it keeps her safe from being bothered by the others, is soft, and has a great window view if she wants

Pros: comfortable, good view

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

GirllyDevil899
Flag
Rating: 5

My cats love this

posted 5 years ago

All three of my cats love this.. I bought 2 of them one for upstairs and downstairs. They were scared of it at first but now that is where i find them all the time. Sleeping on it, looking out the window, or playing on it.

Pros: They can look out the window

Cons: It collects hair very easially

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sistertex
Flag
Rating: 4

Cats love this

posted 5 years ago

The cats really like this and anytime you can't find them you can look and there they are in their cat napper. Very happy kitties. Took them a little time to really start using it, but now it is old hat to them.

Pros: Can find your lost kitty there

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jeremy A.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 5 years ago

I bought this and put it in a sunny spot near my window and two of my cats are pretty much obsessed with it. I have never seen Frank in it though but that's because everyone else is always claiming it probably.

Pros: Cats use it

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

merle w.
Flag
Rating: 5

Sunbeam

posted 5 years ago

I bought my son's cat, Boone, a cozy cat napper. Boone like the bedside table next to the window the morning sun shines through. That is where the cat napper has been located for toasty winter sunning.

Pros: comfortable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›