Product:
Cheese Wedge Plush Cat House
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 16 reviews.

More Products By VO-TOYS INC:
Vinyl Hot Dog with the Works Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Soft and Cuddle Terry Tuff Panda Bear Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Vo-Toys Coarse Tooth Grooming Comb 21 Pins
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (773) ›

Similar Products:
Whisker City Plush Hut Hooded Cat Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Sunny Seat Cat Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

PETCO Cat Bed 19
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
FLPhanGirl
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun and so cute!

posted 7 years ago

They have these cheese wedge toy-houses at our favorite animal shelter, the SPCA of Central FL, and the cats there love these! They hide in them and play in them and nap in them. These houses are easy to keep clean, too, and they are so cute!

Pros: So much fun for cats!

Cons: No cons

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathy r.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun for the playroom

posted 6 years ago

these bright colors belong in the playroom.

Pros: bright colors

Cons: unknown

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Benangie22
Flag
Rating: 5

Cheesy kitty

posted 6 years ago

My cats love to sleep in this. They also like to hide from each other in it.

Pros: My cat will sleep in this for hours.

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lara
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun fun fun !

posted 7 years ago

My cats had a similiar cheese wedge to this I found through a catalog order company - they LOVE it. All size cats - and it's great for them to interact on as well ! The one I have has sissal rope on one side as well, so they can hide in it, run through it, jump on top, hide toys in it, and scratch it as well.
Some of my cats will even sleep in it !

I wish it was more readily accessable, I'd buy another one !

Pros: Cats love this toy, inside and out, promotes interaction

Cons: Tears up eventually, hard to find in the market place

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Koronin
Flag
Rating: 4

Too cute

posted 7 years ago

This is really cute. I'm sure cats would love this. Unfortunately I have not seen one of these. If I do, I'm definitely going to check it out.

Pros: Very cute

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›